| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Chinese Rayon from Bamboo Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doesn't lie flat; burnt bamboo color is too light
    Verified Purchase

    This is an interesting rug that is more like a wood mat with a black fabric border that I'm concerned will show lint too easily. The individual wood slats don't seem to lie completely flat as you can see in the picture. There is a fabric backing that adds a little more comfort and slide resistance. Based on another review, I used a clear stain on it to prevent water spots. The burnt bamboo color is much lighter than it looks online. It looks more like I would have expected the natural color to look like. It's at our front door which doesn't get much traffic since we come in through the garage and many of our guests do the same so it's okay even if it doesn't wear well. I like the unique look but I wish it was darker. I don't think I would order it again and I wouldn't recommend it in burnt bamboo if you want a rich-looking color.

    Read More
    josie720 April 5, 2017
  • Was as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as advertised-ordered for in front of the sink but found water spots the bamboo. Works well for a small area "rug"

    Read More
    jbcmn March 23, 2017
  • Quality made
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on the floor in my kitchen in front of the stove and by sink area. Love it!! Easily clean and it adds to the ambiance of the area in complimenting it.

    Read More
    Marjorie W. March 9, 2017
  • MCN
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and stays in place.

    Read More
    MCB February 8, 2017
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, feels a little like walking on a boardwalk!

    Read More
    Martha S. December 19, 2016
  • Slippery!
    Verified Purchase

    Even with a rug mat, it is slippery on hard wood floor.

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 10, 2016
  • Love my bamboo rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with them. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Maria P. November 25, 2016
  • Not for under a computer chair.
    Verified Purchase

    if you are looking for something that would be good under a computer chair think twice. They splintered almost right away. I gave it 2 stars because they looked nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser425829 November 17, 2016
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it's perfect in front of French door coming in from out side. Good quality and was not disappointed.

    Read More
    Jan K. November 2, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and move about where ever you need to put it

    Read More
    Sasha October 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to spot clean. Holding up well.

    Read More
    Sheri R. September 25, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug with a strong well built border and nice bamboo slats. I have it in front of my bathroom sink and we love it.

    Read More
    Cindy B. August 17, 2016
  • I'm Hooked on Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    It's very practical in a small hallway between a bedroom and bathroom. The cat doesn't try to scratch it either!

    Read More
    siouxnyc July 27, 2016
  • Yinka
    Verified Purchase

    Love this floor mat. Got beautiful compliments from people

    Read More
    olayinka July 4, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I used to have a similar bamboo rug in my powder room. After years of use, one of the wooden planks broke so I ordered this one. It is just as beautiful, lending asap-like atmosphere to the space. Nice caramel color, abundant size, nice black trim. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Noon May 31, 2016
  • Sassy Senior
    Verified Purchase

    Too pricey however very functional .

    Read More
    Pamela M. May 28, 2016
  • Great little mat for the sink
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is attractive, durable, and easy to clean with just a damp paper towel or a mild solution of dishwashing soap and water. I will definitely order this item again.

    Read More
    David B. May 17, 2016
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my entrance bamboo rug which had worn out its welcome!! If you don't know, these bamboo rugs last FOREVER!! I even cleaned my old bamboo rug and placed it in front of my settee on my deck. 😀. My new bamboo rug from Overstock is a good weight and size, and I love the dark heavy binding around the rug...won't show dirt! Looking forward to my entrance mat welcoming my guests! My dad noticed it yesterday and commented how nice and fresh my new rug looked!! I love it!

    Read More
    Regina L B. April 11, 2016
  • Great Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this bamboo rug!!!

    Read More
    mariarosano February 9, 2016
  • Spa-like!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a fun addition to our guest bath. Great quality and rich color.

    Read More
    Terry A. February 5, 2016
Sponsored Links