Today $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Chinese Rayon from Bamboo Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect I have a cat and this is soo easy for litter cleanup!

    Read More
    Michele S. December 6, 2017
  • So efficient
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice and efficient. It sits in front of the bar, I purchased. It was a great decision and it accentuates the bar and the area nicely.

    Read More
    90lvictorian November 24, 2017
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color was exactly as pictured. I thought it was worth the price and would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    sukisan1 September 25, 2017
  • bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    was exactly what i wanted!

    Read More
    brenda g. September 23, 2017
  • Doesn't lie flat; burnt bamboo color is too light
    Verified Purchase

    This is an interesting rug that is more like a wood mat with a black fabric border that I'm concerned will show lint too easily. The individual wood slats don't seem to lie completely flat as you can see in the picture. There is a fabric backing that adds a little more comfort and slide resistance. Based on another review, I used a clear stain on it to prevent water spots. The burnt bamboo color is much lighter than it looks online. It looks more like I would have expected the natural color to look like. It's at our front door which doesn't get much traffic since we come in through the garage and many of our guests do the same so it's okay even if it doesn't wear well. I like the unique look but I wish it was darker. I don't think I would order it again and I wouldn't recommend it in burnt bamboo if you want a rich-looking color.

    Read More
    josie720 April 5, 2017
  • Was as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as advertised-ordered for in front of the sink but found water spots the bamboo. Works well for a small area "rug"

    Read More
    jbcmn March 23, 2017
  • Quality made
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on the floor in my kitchen in front of the stove and by sink area. Love it!! Easily clean and it adds to the ambiance of the area in complimenting it.

    Read More
    Marjorie W. March 9, 2017
  • MCN
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and stays in place.

    Read More
    MCB February 8, 2017
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, feels a little like walking on a boardwalk!

    Read More
    Martha S. December 19, 2016
  • Slippery!
    Verified Purchase

    Even with a rug mat, it is slippery on hard wood floor.

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 10, 2016
  • Love my bamboo rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with them. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Maria P. November 25, 2016
  • Not for under a computer chair.
    Verified Purchase

    if you are looking for something that would be good under a computer chair think twice. They splintered almost right away. I gave it 2 stars because they looked nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser425829 November 17, 2016
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it's perfect in front of French door coming in from out side. Good quality and was not disappointed.

    Read More
    Jan K. November 2, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and move about where ever you need to put it

    Read More
    Sasha October 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to spot clean. Holding up well.

    Read More
    Sheri R. September 25, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug with a strong well built border and nice bamboo slats. I have it in front of my bathroom sink and we love it.

    Read More
    Cindy B. August 17, 2016
  • I'm Hooked on Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    It's very practical in a small hallway between a bedroom and bathroom. The cat doesn't try to scratch it either!

    Read More
    siouxnyc July 27, 2016
  • Yinka
    Verified Purchase

    Love this floor mat. Got beautiful compliments from people

    Read More
    olayinka July 4, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I used to have a similar bamboo rug in my powder room. After years of use, one of the wooden planks broke so I ordered this one. It is just as beautiful, lending asap-like atmosphere to the space. Nice caramel color, abundant size, nice black trim. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Noon May 31, 2016
  • Sassy Senior
    Verified Purchase

    Too pricey however very functional .

    Read More
    Pamela M. May 28, 2016