Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Chinese Calligraphy Black Porcelain Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and Lovely in Japanese Garden
    Verified Purchase

    Have a Japanese Garden and this looks great.

    Read More
    decorhome February 25, 2016
  • Small Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this looks out on my deck. It's smaller than most garden stools but it is perfect as a side table.

    Read More
    kjdeboer August 20, 2015
  • attractive accessory in a modern decor
    Verified Purchase

    packaged well for shipping. bottom of stool can scratch floors - I had to add a few more felt pads.

    Read More
    Francis G. April 25, 2015
  • Love at a bargain price
    Verified Purchase

    This little number looks so good sitting next to my OVerstock.com Camden Gray Linen Loveseat. It's perfect to put your coffee or book on if you have to get up to answer the phone. It looks AMAZ!!!! I love it at a very very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Clemer11 March 31, 2015
  • Faded black paint
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is very heavy, arrived without damage and looks pretty good in my bathroom. However, the black isn't very shiny, it's more of a matte and grayish in areas, where the paint seems a little faded. I feel like this item's quite expensive for what it is.

    Read More
    sjhunter February 12, 2015
  • Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    The part of the Chinese calligraphy says abundance & luck , the cut out pattern on top & side symbolize money. Well made. Exactly like the picture provided.

    Read More
    hau8 March 28, 2014
  • just the thing
    Verified Purchase

    arrived just as it appears on the ad. is not open at the bottom

    Read More
    atlantabliss March 19, 2014
  • PERFECT FOR OUR DECOR
    Verified Purchase

    QUALITY STOOL AND WHEN IT ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION WE HAD TO HAVE ANOTHER. THEY CAN BE USED IN SO MANY WAYS IN OUR GREAT ROOM AND BEYOND.. YOU WILL BE HAPPY WITH ONE IN ANY STYLE.

    Read More
    ole11 February 18, 2014
  • Porcelain Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is beautiful, true to its picture. it came well packaged. My only regret is that I cannot read Chineese, would love to know what it says.

    Read More
    nancylakeland October 9, 2013
  • Love these stools ... Am using them in my dressing
    Verified Purchase

    Love these Chinese porcelain stools ... Look very attractive in my dressing room... Haven't seen these stools on any other website and what I love is that I have a beautiful platter that I bought in Asia that matches the stools ...

    Read More
    bruizer88 July 9, 2013
  • looks great inside or out
    Verified Purchase

    I like mine thats all I know and plan on gettin another after the holidays,don't know if I want same or diggerent color this t ime,but in winter I have it sitting here in my living room.

    Read More
    annecollectable December 6, 2012
  • delighted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect remembrance for my trip to China this year...I saw these but no way they could come home with me on bus and plane...finding the price too high in retail sites, I finally thought to look here...I have now bough several items through the World Trade...so happy with all..

    Read More
    pabmable October 26, 2012
  • Chinese Calligraphy Black Porcelain Stook
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stool to compliment 2 others of this type. They are in my teahouse. I love this calligraphy stool; it is subtle and perfect for what I wanted.

    Read More
    fahdutnik August 8, 2012
  • Oh my GOODNESS. UGH
    Verified Purchase

    This item lettering was awful. One of the stools was missing the red logo. I expected a better quality but did not get it. I am starting to re-think ordering from this site. Not happy!

    Read More
    medamay April 27, 2012
  • Fantastic Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase and Overstock.com. I love the ceramic stools! Excellent and speedy service and follow-thru. I give my experience 5 star rating!

    Read More
    sw3388 January 3, 2011
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, if your on the edge.....BUY IT!...Beautifully crafted. Affordable and quick ship. O you've done it again. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    pawwas September 17, 2010
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good piece, could be better if it was little taller. Looks good as a corner piece to display show . The calligraphy looks good, but the colour black was a little dull, would look better if it was brighter.

    Read More
    champ2010 August 28, 2010
  • Chinese Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality.......not as 'shinny' as picture would suggest..but, I wanted a flat black color...and that's what I got......my house is decorated in Asian ..decor.......this stool fits in perfectly;.....versatile..put a round glass piece on the top and it's an end table.....put a cushion on it and it's a (extra) seat.. It's the 3rd Chinese stool I have gotten;........am waiting for the red one to come back in the Overstock inventory.

    Read More
    bengreen May 30, 2010
  • Caligraphy1
    Verified Purchase

    i love these! I ordered 2 and ordered 2 more. I use them as side tables next to lounge chairs pool side. They are stylish and heavy enough to never worry about blowing or toppling. Thanks Overstock.com for providing great designer pieces at reasonable prices!

    Read More
    designco1 April 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SK M. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links