Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $125.00

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $4.00 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas Winter Trees Double-sided 6-foot Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    this is not heavy enough to stay upright

    Read More
    Stacy B. February 17, 2016
  • Registered Nurse - School
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is for exactly that, shielding a person laying on the clinc bed. Does the job and looks great!

    Read More
    Patricia L. August 29, 2015
  • Wonderful and bold!
    Verified Purchase

    I use mine as a giant piece of wall art. It brings a wonderfully bold statement to a large wall in my living room. Great deal for the money.

    Read More
    beth f. April 22, 2015
  • LOVE THIS SCREEN
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an alcove studio and need something to divide the room. This screen is perfect. It looks like a piece of art. It's not the typical screen. I will buy a colorful screen for the summer.

    Read More
    julia November 7, 2014
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Screen looked just like the picture. Really liked it a lot. would recommend this company.

    Read More
    desertrat911 September 27, 2014
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this room divider. It was exactly what I was looking for :-)

    Read More
    deannarogers4481 August 29, 2014
  • Works for a divider
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two for a loft break of view from the lower level of our vacation cabin. They were perfect with the rustic trees painted on them. We turned one the other way so that looking up from the first floor it has a natural woodsy look.

    Read More
    mfch January 30, 2014
  • Nice Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice screen as advertised, fair price - as a matter of fact someone mentioned I could have done it myself - O' price was much cheaper then cost of my time and materials, free shipping didn't hurt - quite fast as well

    Read More
    kdudesmom December 1, 2012
  • Dramatic Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second room divider purchase from Overstock.com. I use these screens as an extremely economical and dramatic way to dress up wall space in my home. I put this in my kitchen and the result was outstanding!! Everyone that visits raves about it!!! I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    robinchicago August 25, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    i loved the room divider it is good size good quality love it

    Read More
    berger1 April 3, 2012
  • AWESOME POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cool, I've ordered 7 different designs, all great.

    Read More
    625smith February 28, 2012
  • A Very nice room divider.
    Verified Purchase

    Its very pretty. It looks like the picture and true to size. I will probably order another one to stretch it more across the room.

    Read More
    martyturtle October 20, 2011
  • Bringing Nature Inside.
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is the perfect background for my office/consultation room. I love the nature scene that does not compete with the decor in the room and yet complements the color scheme.

    Read More
    yogamama26 October 16, 2011
  • Great, light weight panel room divider ...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great, light weight panel. I got it to hang on the wall. I love it!

    Read More
    lesliejay63 August 18, 2011
  • Interesting.
    Verified Purchase

    Adds interest to a dull corner. Wish it were wider though.

    Read More
    Carolyn N. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links