Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $161.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas Double-sided 'Path of Life' Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful grafics
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Terrific for separating the "refreshment area" *bar, liquor,, etc) from the living room in an L-shaped floor plan. Easy to move and put away when not needed.

    Read More
    cannotfindname August 12, 2017
  • Wonderful magic!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this as a room divider between my husband's study and our bedroom. It makes us happy... beautiful on both sides!

    Read More
    diane8 July 24, 2017
  • Perfect addition to any room
    Verified Purchase

    Great complement to any room. Keep away from water. Ink will run. But perfect addition to any room.

    Read More
    fujubear July 7, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this for a small meditation room, just against the wall like a huge mural, and it's perfect. It provides depth AND tranquility. What a find!

    Read More
    igoplaces June 1, 2017
  • Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant and too busy and I'm not sure what to do with it as it is too overwhelming for the dining area.

    Read More
    David H. February 12, 2017
  • Not to impressed
    Verified Purchase

    It looks much better online than in person. It's a bit blurry and definitely lacks dimension. It will do for now. I will eventually move it to the kids room for them to play with.

    Read More
    idealjulia February 2, 2017
  • CEO of Company
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in any space ...........

    Read More
    Shirley O. September 5, 2016
  • Olivia
    Verified Purchase

    Paint comes off when you touch with moist hands.

    Read More
    Olivia L. June 12, 2016
  • Canvas Double-sided Path of Life
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the canvas it looks like the picture. It works well with the room and colors I am dividing off. Very pleased with texture oil painting ... look.

    Read More
    Y Rogers June 11, 2016
  • Easy large 4 section
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in my sunroom during the summer to block the corner window. It is canvas and heavy. Painted one side my own design. Been using it for several years.

    Read More
    Jamie R. April 26, 2016
  • Love his screen
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to use it to divide a room but I ended up putting on wall of our vacation home bedroom It'a peaceful & restful scene on both sides, it is light weight, but oh, so pretty.

    Read More
    Michele V. April 26, 2016
  • Mishe
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Use them as background for my small office. Very soothing and calming.

    Read More
    mish777 April 24, 2016
  • I like it...
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this item is very nice. It's pretty sturdy, as canvas and light wood go, and it is double sided with the forest path on one side and the forest stream on the other. My only complaint is that the ink comes off on my hands when I move it, even when my hands are extremely dry. So if you plan on making this an item you have to touch a lot you might want to use gloves or a towel.

    Read More
    Molly S. January 21, 2016
  • Poor Quality do not buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Quality do not buy!!!

    Read More
    Korey G. January 9, 2016
  • Brings Outside In
    Verified Purchase

    This is tall enough to hide my appliances and the colors soothe, like a day outside.

    Read More
    Theresa A. December 28, 2015
  • Bud Dr
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, heavy duty, not flimsy at all. It stands well without additional support, and you cannot see through it. It makes an excellent screen to block off a passage from our guest room to a guest bathroom, essentially creating a private suite.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. December 20, 2015
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    As beautiful as the picture. I love this item!

    Read More
    arlene w. December 17, 2015
  • The paint runs if you get it wet
    Verified Purchase

    This looked fine but when water was spilled on it, the paint ran right off. . Don't get it wet!

    Read More
    crindr December 13, 2015
  • graphic is blurred on one side
    Verified Purchase

    looks better on screen than in person. Will be using one of the sides as a canvas for a collage to make it presentable. As it is...only one side is good...the side with the avenue of trees. The hinges only bend in one direction.

    Read More
    tilda63 December 12, 2015
  • pem68
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. Brings the outside in!

    Read More
    pem68 December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links