Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.00

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $6.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas Double-sided Mannequin and Singer Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bedroom Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome and accentuates a bedroom space well!

    Read More
    scb079306 April 21, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is lightweight (which I expected) I like it but on my the red was more of an orange.

    Read More
    Cathy M. January 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this yesterday and I just love it. It's nice and light so moving it around is very easy. The colors are very vibrant and I know I will get lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Donna G. April 7, 2016
  • SO CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY NEW SEWING ROOM AND IT IS ADORABLE - Recently had a party and everyone loved it !

    Read More
    robinshack August 20, 2013
  • great review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the screen. It fits well with our décor and provides the necessary privacy.

    Read More
    lindab1962 July 6, 2013
  • Looks cheap

    First saw the divider on overstock and I thought it was cool and it received many good reviews, so I went ahead and ordered it. However I received it with disappointment. The divider is very light weight and looks cheap. The print looks like it was reprinted many many times from a low resolution picture. Wish I could return it however I live in another country and the returning process will be difficult. So I think I just go ahead and keep it.

    Read More
    tutran January 5, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very cool. have received many compliments.

    Read More
    625smith February 28, 2012
  • Canvas Mannequin and Singer Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    I love this screen. Since it is double sided you can do a lot with it.

    Read More
    djh81243 February 28, 2012
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for! Its absolutely wonderful to hide my cat litter box!!! So cute and functional! Arrived so quickly and well packaged! Design just as it is advertised on overstock. Love Love Love

    Read More
    aubrey88 March 15, 2011
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were rich and the different images were interesting. The screen is very lightweight and not to be used as a functional piece of furniture - I'm sure the wind would blow it over quite easily. But if you're looking for that pop of color and parisian flair you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    arizonadreamin January 6, 2011
  • Fab
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to help partition my bedroom. They are fantastic! very lite!!!! They did what I wanted and more. They are fragile but they were shipped very well. Not one scratch. I am sooooooooo enjoying them. Another great purchase with O!

    Read More
    icga November 10, 2010
  • Yay!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this so much. It's a little light weight, and I was concerned that it might topple over, but my worries were unfounded. The colors are fabulous, the contrasting print on the back is awesome, and there is just really nothing at all I can say about this that isn't good. It made a beautiful impact in my living room. This is a must buy. I'm considering getting one in another print for the bedroom.

    Read More
    pattysass October 20, 2010
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is extremely overpriced for the quality. The hidges are weak and loose providing little stability. The print on the screen is not crisp and looks like it has been reproduced several time. I would have marked this with three stars if the price was maybe $**** but the current price is outragous for the quality.

    Read More
    homeowner37 July 26, 2010
  • Sloppy Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    When I rec'd this product, it was sloppily "touched" up in places with a magic marker or paint where it either the ink didn't transfer or it rubbed off in showroom or bumped during manufacturing. Also, at the corners of the frame and edges where the painted canvas and glued to the frame; the canvas and image were hastily cut so the image doesn't make it to the corner and again were touched up by paint or a magic marker. Personally, this price point doesn't work for me for this product.

    Read More
    magua June 23, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a room divider to add as a cover-up for something in my living room. Often times we have things that just dont fit into the scheme of a room but they must be there for functional purposes. Well this room divider doesnt even lend a clue that there is something behind it. Its great! I think its really awesome that it is light weight and easy to move if necessary. The quality if also very nice.

    Read More
    carye June 22, 2010
  • It's a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    Only one other person seen it ...and as picky as he is he loves it...he says that's the best of all my home decor and I have some pretty hot stuff...so its a winner! Sure compliment getter...I also sell vintage clothing so I thinking of taking this with me when i vend...This should bring them to my table:)

    Read More
    lareebabe May 24, 2010
  • Wow!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this screen not thinking it would be as gorgeous as it is.....it is unique and a great accent for my living room.....since it is two sided it was hard to pick which side to have presented......the mannequin side is what i went with but as i look at it and have so many people come into my home and love it i am going to get another one too place the singer side for viewing.......you will enjoy this!!!!

    Read More
    espngrl January 27, 2010
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this divider. It looks even better in person. We have received many compliments on it. The only issue we've had is that it tends to knock over if the window is open. This is one of my favorite things in my home!!

    Read More
    linabobina October 8, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    The folding screen I purchased was delivered fast & in great shape,,I also loved the product,actually it was nicer than expected...

    Read More
    194 October 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NEWBY May 31, 2017
Sponsored Links