| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas Double-sided 6-foot The Kiss/ Tree of Life Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect piece of art/furniture to hide my desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Room Divider gave me an artistic option to separate/hide my work desk (complete with computers and paperwork) from the rest of my living room. I get tons of compliments on the divider.

    Read More
    Suzanne W. August 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as I'm a big fan of Klimpt and especially his "The Kiss" art. I also love the other side of this screen as it has my favorite colors in a design I love. This is like getting two screens for the cost of one. It's easily moved around, sturdy...very well made. I may get a 2nd one...

    Read More
    Rosemary F. July 1, 2017
  • Met My Needs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a screen to give my 93 year old dad some privacy when he is at my house and takes a nap. I wanted something light weight because it would be moved often. This screen is light weight and does the job. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the colors are muted as compared to the picture you see when you purchase it. Wish the colors were as bright and vivid as the pictures, but it meets my needs.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Screens
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a pop of great color, interest and privacy to our motorhome. They hide the dash and instrumentation and make our coach more homey. Love them.

    Read More
    red1014 March 19, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This room divider does exactly what I wanted it to do and looks so good doing it!

    Read More
    Carolyn D P. November 9, 2016
  • Dtwodoors
    Verified Purchase

    Color not as vibrant as shown in picture. Otherwise a good product

    Read More
    dtwodoors July 30, 2016
  • I still love it...
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish the colors sharper... but at the price... I am not complaining one bit. i am happy I made purchase

    Read More
    Martha H. April 13, 2016
  • pretty but just paper
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and stylish but it only art on paper that if you accidentally get wet it will smear the art work

    Read More
    Josephine M. March 15, 2016
  • great dividers
    Verified Purchase

    fun way to hide utilities in the basemen

    Read More
    Bonnie P. March 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    extremely attractive. adds beauty to any room

    Read More
    r688 February 18, 2016
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! It is bright, lightweight, Perfect!

    Read More
    Wendy S. December 13, 2015
  • The envy of art lovers
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item to hide our mess behind an entryway at the back of our business. The staff members have commented that if this item was for sale, it would've sold ten times over. We also purchased "The Woman In Gold".

    Read More
    Alison R. October 31, 2015
  • Love the artist
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed at the dullness of the colors. Perhaps the colors are true to the original, but it no way reflects the vividness of the artist's other works. The quality of the piece, however, is very good.

    Read More
    renamarkos September 30, 2014
  • VERY PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as described. Very pretty. It would have been nice if it had 4 panels instead of 3. But otherwise, very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    avirgo915 February 21, 2014
  • THIS SCREEN IS BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    i was hoping for something that would look good, but I received a product that looked wonderful. I am going to order another theme for a different room

    Read More
    neechi43 March 5, 2013
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this screen, looks and feels awesome

    Read More
    kempla1 November 16, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. As far as the fabric, it is more like photo paper, but still beautiful and a great deal.

    Read More
    balinese1 November 8, 2011
  • Klimt Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product - I use it in my spare-room to hide a laundry-basket and litter-box - it looks great - and the cats love it, too (and leave it alone....).

    Read More
    herzkersch September 6, 2011
  • Dissapointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Awfull quality, the picture is not clear, the size is smaller then described and there is a huge gap between the panels. I will try to return it.

    Read More
    styles2011 April 1, 2011
  • Tree of Life Canvas Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!! The divider is beautiful! It hinges both ways and the artwork looks great! Even up close. The canvas-type material that it is printed on is very smooth and slightly glossy. It looks much better, in person, than I was expecting. It is the same typical size of any other standard room divider. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    bucketbet February 28, 2011
Sponsored Links