Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $125.00

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $4.00 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas Double-sided 6-foot Cranes Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The 'fabric' is a canvas type with image copied on it, not a print or a painting. Looks good from a distance only.

    Read More
    OstkUser1204912 June 9, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    As always, Overstock shipping was fabulous! I ordered this and in 2 days it was in my home. The side with the cranes is a soft REAL yellow and not the beige/tan color that is shown (at least on my laptop screen). The cranes are not printed sharp and clear - they are "fuzzy" so that side (and reverse side) of the screen really look like it is mass-printed. I was disappointed with that. Since I am using this screen to separate my vanity from sleeping area in my bedroom, it will suffice. I would not recommend using it in a more public area in the home (living room, dining room, family room, etc.) because it does look cheap. If you put it in a place where people cannot get close to it, then it would look good. It is very lightweight which was good for my purposes since I will be expanding/contracting it as needed. Again, be warned - it looks much better online that it does in person.

    Read More
    chicago189 September 8, 2016
  • Ms.Annie
    Verified Purchase

    This screen stands on a ledge above my front door, as I have very high ceilings. It over looks a Japanese influenced area....from that distance it looks very good. As others have mentioned before it is not a high end reproduction, but it sure looks great where it is.

    Read More
    Annie T.My purchase of Wusthof Knives is a treat. July 11, 2016
  • Love this screen
    Verified Purchase

    Great decorative item, nice rich color.

    Read More
    superhoops January 18, 2016
  • Screen Scream
    Verified Purchase

    Screen construction is ok. The landscape side is not bad to look at. But, i turned the crane side so people don't see it because the cranes are scary and i'd hate folks to walk into the room at night, turn on the light and see these like I did. They gave me the creeps. I kept the screen because I'll use the crane side for Halloween.

    Read More
    MoR October 24, 2015
  • Pammy
    Verified Purchase

    This worked well for me. Using it in the foyer entrance so that our office, which is on the left of the entrance, is not the first thing that people see when they enter into the house. As one reviewer mentioned the cranes are very big and can be scary if the space is to closed in, so I put that view towards the office and the cranes don't seem so overwhelming. Great quality and stands very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser34490 June 8, 2015
  • No Cranes for us.
    Verified Purchase

    As always with Overstock came in very timely and packaged well. The screen quality was not what we expected and the cranes were a bit scary to our granddaughter so we returned. Did not work for us.

    Read More
    hilgwen September 18, 2014
  • Crane Screen Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Found item just as others described it. Sturdy for the price and style of screen. Quite nice, just what was needed in a somewhat boring room. Like it well enough to order another one. The double sided print is a nice feature as well.

    Read More
    jckvjj July 31, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's great. It looks beautiful and is sturdy, It looks exactly like the photo. It's not hand painted on fabric, but I imagine that would make it unaffordable for me. You can't tell unless you're close, though. Great value. I would buy it again and I would recommend it to friends.

    Read More
    jhero61 July 10, 2014
  • This screen is a winner!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who comes into my home comments on how exquisite this screen is. I've placed it behind the couch which has a sofa table behind it. It is quite impressive. Very subdued in its style. The colors are understated which means it will go with many decors. It's eclectic.

    Read More
    qwer1234 December 1, 2013
  • Divider/screen
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is really a work of art. Beautiful front and back; colors are subdued but distinctive. Screens off my corner "office' perfectly and adds a touch of elegance to the living room. Arrived in perfect condition; canvas is sturdy and it is well framed. I love it!

    Read More
    peace246 October 23, 2012
  • It looks so real I try to feed them....
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this to bring color into a room and a the same time block the harsh summer sun from a patio door..

    Read More
    charliem1941 September 13, 2012
  • room divider
    Verified Purchase

    classy looking good detail and color size wa s as advertised

    Read More
    wizzard63 September 4, 2012
  • Beautiful screen.
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally purchased this to use as a wall-mounted headboard in my son's Asian-inspired bedroom. He liked the different prints on both sides so much that he's using it as the manufacturer originally intended. As a room divider, it could used a little more bottom weight to help with stability.

    Read More
    stillordering August 9, 2012
  • I bought two and put them side by side
    Verified Purchase

    I love my screens -- they're not super high quality but they get the job done and are very attractive. I needed them to hide an elliptical trainer. I needed two -- because they're tall, but narrow. I think they make a nice statement.

    Read More
    jane814 October 7, 2011
  • Fantastic! Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well made and won't puncture as readily as a paper screen would. Nice color too. I just wish it wider or had more panels... Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    bklynchic June 18, 2011
  • Absolutely beautiful screens
    Verified Purchase

    The screens are very well made, beautifully painted. Both sides are lovely. I'm planning on ordering more from the same manufacturer. Fine product.

    Read More
    tlarien May 26, 2011
  • Classy screen
    Verified Purchase

    Screen is really lovely - elegant looking cranes on one side and a simple greenery design on the other. Either side is attractive. The cranes are large and make a real focal point in the room. Is well made with the canvases wrapped around the frame neatly. Color seems true to the picture. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    hart10 March 25, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Well made - colors were as presented. Delivery was prompt.

    Read More
    nohair March 25, 2011
  • Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I received the screen ahead of schedule. I had no problems,it is really beautiful.

    Read More
    tomjaye3 April 14, 2010
Sponsored Links