Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.00

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $6.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas 6-foot Cafe Terrace/ View of Arles Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this screen. It hides my water heater and keeps me company in the laundry room when I fold clothes. It's great and you will be happy if you make the purchase.

    Read More
    lovegag July 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Well-built, eye-catching divider, added a touch of class to my office.

    Read More
    Robert G. November 22, 2015
  • Colorful & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I still enjoy looking at this!

    Read More
    joscla44 August 20, 2015
  • Oh, No, it doesn't have a protection Coat on it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This screen doesn't have a PROTECTION COATING over the finished print; therefore, it can come off very easily. I sat one of the screens by my dining area...one of my guest drop their fruit drink...just a few droplets of the beverage hit the PRINTED SCREEN! Unfortunately, it took the paint off everywhere the droplets went. I wish I had known that the prints on the screen were "not" coated with some type of protection spray. Well, buyer beware! Head to ******** Crafts to get a can or bottle of protection coating for art work. Do this, to KEEP your PRINT for a longer time! :-D *P.S. However, the artwork work is beautiful & the hinges are quite sturdy...you'll be pleased with the LOOK! Just take the time to "seal" the paint!

    Read More
    callahandyman4thistask June 25, 2015
  • doggies7
    Verified Purchase

    How can you go wrong with two master pieces. They are exactly as described and give the room the right amount of privacy that we were looking for and in such fashion

    Read More
    doggies7 June 24, 2015
  • Great Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful screen, van gogh paintings on each side, reversible. Very bright, stands sturdy. adds decoration and space creation to my guest room. highly recommend.

    Read More
    marina2013 June 4, 2013
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Gives privacy for an open office quite nicely. The office is a solarium with no door.

    Read More
    exurbanite June 9, 2012
  • colorful, bright
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone compliments this piece especially since it is by the entrance. It gives color to a cream basic neutral living room color palette.

    Read More
    kandpinkrn April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links