Sale $156.14

MSRP: $199.95

Save $43.81 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cajamarca Warmth Wood Frame Mirror (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overstock Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a stand-out mirror which has almost iridescent type colors framing the smaller mirror. Very unique and stunning color combination. The Overstock picture does this mirror no justice. The detail is truly a work of great craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Ross S. May 17, 2017
  • Very Pretty but Needs Light
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very pretty as pictured. It arrived well-packed and protected from breakage. My problem (and it's personal) is that the spot I have it in isn't well-lit and so the mirror's potential is lost.

    Read More
    lizb243 May 15, 2017
  • Distinctive and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty mirror. The mirror portion is small but the overall look is striking. Would work very well in a small space.

    Read More
    Georgianna A. April 24, 2017
  • Looks nothing like photo
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror, while pretty, looks nothing like the photo. It is much darker and all mirrored glass... It probably says that in the description, but the photo makes it look much more heave and "woody". I am keeping it as I found another place to hang it, but I was a little disappointed.

    Read More
    libbyz January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful. The picture does not do it justice. The colors are stunning, and the artwork is great. Hats off to Asunta Pelaez, a true artist.

    Read More
    Bill W. December 8, 2016
  • Distinctive beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Classy but unique.a real stand out addition to any wall

    Read More
    Barbara November 22, 2016
  • I woul
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were better than I expected. I would recommend this place to anyone

    Read More
    gbosslady June 28, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with item.

    Read More
    deborrah belch k. June 21, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this mirror Justice, it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    SandyR April 12, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Size for medium sofa table at the top of my staircase. Draws the eye up.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. March 29, 2016
  • A work of art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of craftsmanship. We like unique art work and this has made a statement in our powder room. Dual functionality is a plus.

    Read More
    J.F. March 5, 2016
  • Entryway stunner
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror has it all. The size is perfect. The colors are vivid. And, it is very well made without being too heavy. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Betty R. January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful frame but it's darker than photo
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this unusual mirror. So many of them are blah, but this one lights up a (previously) plain half bath. However, the color is NOT a deep red, which I had expected and hoped for. My frame (and I assume they are hand made and can vary greatly) is much browner than I wanted but I am keeping it because it's so beautiful. I'll work my half-bath décor around the mirror. Others have said the mirror was distorted. Mine is perfect. An inexpensive, exquisite addition to any room. P.S. It's not large and that's why I ordered it. Fits the small bathroom wall very well.

    Read More
    redrider56 September 25, 2015
  • AGee
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror exceeded my expectations! It is both extremely beautiful and elegant and well worth the price. It simply is gorgeous and eye catching. Everyone who's seen it totally admires it.

    Read More
    Anne G. May 6, 2015
  • BEAUIFUL MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    THIS MIRROR IS BEAUTIFUL, BUT NOT QUITE AS NICE AS THE BLUE ONE THAT I GOT WITH IT. THE BLUE ONE IS JUST A LITTLE MORE ELEGANT.

    Read More
    Gary B. March 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art, wish it was bigger!

    Read More
    wendyberenson February 25, 2015
  • Mirror, Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    When I first ordered this piece, I was concerned about how long it would take to receive it, but no problem. It arrived in a timely fashion. As for the mirror itself, it is lovely and certain to become a conversation piece.

    Read More
    Hippy Chic January 29, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Worldstock section at Overstock. This is a very beautiful mirror at a wonderful price.

    Read More
    Emily H. January 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice. I get a lot of complements on it.

    Read More
    Sharon K. December 28, 2014
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The frame on this mirror is so beautiful, I think it will become a family heirloom. The quality of the mirror glass itself is not good, and it distorts your face a bit...but I didn't buy it for looking at myself. The frame is beautifully hand painted and decorated. An excellent choice to hang over my husband's captain's chest dresser. I received it within 2 weeks. I highly recommend the world stock items, as they are unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    ajtgirl April 15, 2014