Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $119.69

Was: $144.99

Save $25.30 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cajamarca Frost Wood Frame Mirror (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellence quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the elegance n simplicity of this design ; vibrant colors . Packing was very good

    Read More
    jyotig April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror and have it hanging in my room . I will be using it in my decor for years to come .

    Read More
    Kathy M. March 1, 2017
  • Worth The Wait!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisitely crafted. Even my husband was impressed! Stunning addition to the bar. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    Cynthia C C. February 28, 2017
  • Couldn't be more pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I'm totally pleased with this mirror - the quality is incredible, and if anything, it looks better than the pictures. Packing was superb, and delivery was relatively quick.

    Read More
    AHF October 24, 2016
  • Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive on my wall

    Read More
    agallowayf October 21, 2016
  • Limey71
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is absolutely beautiful. It took a while to receive but it was well worth the wait. I was told that it was hand painted to order which makes it special. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend if you are thinking of purchasing one.

    Read More
    limey71 September 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous item
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even more beautiful than in person

    Read More
    mick88 September 28, 2015
  • Magnificent mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I have this mirror against a deep gold colored wall with a navy blue persian rug and a khaki colored couch with pumpkin toile pillows. Everyone thinks it looks great.

    Read More
    greenprincess August 9, 2015
  • Very nice, beautiful colors, well made
    Verified Purchase

    This just arrived and I am very pleased with it. It took a while to get it since it did come from Peru. It was very well packaged and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    cricket June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The strong colors bring elegance and sophistication to the room.

    Read More
    Measuretwice June 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second mirror I have purchased from WORLDSTOCK and I love them both. The blue color of the mirror is unique, and matches the bedding I bought from the WORLDSTOCK collection

    Read More
    dianadave May 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Focal Point Above the Fireplace Mantle
    Verified Purchase

    The color and detail in this mirror are quite subtle, which I wanted. The mirror section is small. I would have liked a bit more mirror for reflection as my den tends to be dark. In all, however, I am quite pleased with the artistry of the piece. It clearly provides my den a lovely focal point.

    Read More
    fritzismom March 31, 2015
  • CLASSY MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    THIS MIRROR IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. AND, WHAT A GREAT PRICE. YOU CAN'T BEAT IT.

    Read More
    Gary B. March 18, 2015
  • pjp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It is unique and perfect in my dining room. Love the colors. Will buy another like that for another room.

    Read More
    Pamela P. March 6, 2015
  • Pretty but not my style
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very pretty but was too small for where I needed it to go. Had to return it..

    Read More
    steff53 February 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier in person than photo would suggest

    Read More
    texasfashionista February 24, 2015
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is beautiful. If hung sideways the mirror distorts reflections.

    Read More
    Margaret H. February 12, 2015
  • Picture Does Not Do Justice
    Verified Purchase

    The Cajamarca Frost reverse-painted mirror is a stunning example of folk art. The mirror frame is more beautiful than its photographic image. Our home is an eclectic mixture of important works of world artistry and this mirror both complements and contrasts with other elements to bring particular focus to the piece and to provide a visual and practical anchor to the space. Lovely, lovely.

    Read More
    Luigi January 13, 2015
  • Cajamarca Frost- Peruvian Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was drawn to this mirror by it's unique presentation and the various colors it came in. I was doing over my son's room after he moved out (finally a guest room), and I went with a blue/silver pallette. The mirror is colorful. It has enough "check me" space. I love that it is giving someone the opportunity to display and sell their work. I have not seen this painted glass technique before and I liked it.

    Read More
    goldend552 September 22, 2014
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is absolutely beautiful! Packing was superb. Just have to decide exactly where I want to hang it.

    Read More
    grandy14 September 19, 2014
Sponsored Links