Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 'Butterfly' Iron Wall Adornments Pair (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very decorative and detailed butterflies!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my use on a large outdoor building paired with other butterfly pieces from the same artist. I did spray them with a protective clear coat just to keep rust at bay, I hope! Very detailed and look great for my purpose.

    Read More
    bellakabula September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Butterflies
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these two lovelies over 8 years ago. They started on a bedroom wall and now decorate my patio. They are lovely.

    Read More
    kelly019 April 19, 2016
  • Stairway art
    Verified Purchase

    These little guys hang along my stairway and look quite pretty. Great set.

    Read More
    shoepreme October 8, 2015
  • Nice decorative wall art
    Verified Purchase

    They are well suited for a coordinated effect which works well with mahogany's and other variant shades of brown. I like them very much.

    Read More
    mzungo June 18, 2014
  • Delicate Butterflies
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking on wall. Was pleased with size and color. Look nicely as a pair on a wall. Great price.

    Read More
    zsheryl August 24, 2013
  • DISAPPOINTED!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed with these. As shown on the web site they were perfect but when I received them both the color and size were totally different.

    Read More
    laurie01 April 15, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love butterflies and these are beautiful. I also like that the purchase is helping people earn a living.

    Read More
    mlm0227 January 3, 2012
  • Bigger than expected but quite nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, heavy duty, a bit over-sized and completely bronze in color. Needs an open wall to be appreciated.

    Read More
    mamajaxx December 29, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are the second set of butterflies i have bought. when I hung the first set they looked lonely on the wall so the second se completed the look I was trying to acheive

    Read More
    stuch November 6, 2011
  • Lovely and inspiring Butterfly wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    The butterflies are designed such that once on the wall, they appear to be flying. The metal is strong and substantial looking, expensive looking for what I paid. I bought the pair for my bedroom as butterflies represent the soul and two represent soulmates! They are a nut-brown color, match perfectly with my tan/brown/dark red bedroom. Highly recommend them for their beauty and for the fact they are made by artisans in Mexico who are supported by our purchase of them.

    Read More
    siamallie October 15, 2011
  • Exceeded my expectations by miles!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with the product right out of the box but I'm even happier with how they look mounted. They will stand up to years of weather in my garden. Even my husband noticed them immediately (I didn't have to point them out like I do most new additions) and really likes them. I will order more from this company. The price is great and the shipping time was perfectly appropriate.

    Read More
    jennifer4099 October 10, 2011
  • Beautiful Butterflies
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Just as pictured on website. Sculpted from iron, but detailed craftmanship makes butterflies very lifelike. The metal adds a little weight and substance to pieces, making them look more like art than simple wall decorations. The wings are slightly arched as though they are about to lift off in flight, so that they look quite graceful, and they look fantastic with the floral design of my bedroom accessories. I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the butterflies for such a reasonable price. Another great purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    2dees January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links