Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Burnt Bamboo 48-inch Roll-up Window Shade (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • color options
    Verified Purchase

    the color depicted did not match what was received.

    Read More
    Samson B. November 22, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They are a great addition to our living room. They don't have a clean"finished" look, but that was what I was looking for. They block the sun while still letting some light in.

    Read More
    bean2020 December 15, 2015
  • MM
    Verified Purchase

    We used on hot tub deck for decorative privacy.

    Read More
    Mary M. August 13, 2015
  • Multi-colored green shade - great look overall
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the multi colored shade. It is mostly green,which we wanted, and looks great. You can see through it, especially at night, so we bought a white pull-down shade to put behind it. Install was really easy. It just hangs on two little hooks inserted into the top of the window frame. My only complaint is that the top/front looks a little unfinished because the hardware shows; there is no cover flap to hide it. It seems like it would have been easy enough for the company to add and would make it look much better, so I am a bit surprised they left it open that way, but we like it anyway.

    Read More
    OstkUser29106 April 25, 2015
  • Vivid accent to the room !
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and cozy shade ! It was easy to installed and added up a nice accent to the room.

    Read More
    Nick January 15, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    returned this item, string would not stay on roller to roll up and down very poor quality

    Read More
    iowa123 December 31, 2012
  • Excellent classic bamboo shades
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. Trimmed them slightly and used them as roll-up doors in front of open faced cabinets in my studio. They look clean, sharp and have transformed the room.

    Read More
    avea May 1, 2012
  • Diffuses light well
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three shades, 72" wide and two shades, 48" wide They were all 72" long. The cord cleats that come with it are too small and fragile. I bought two metal ones for each shade and distanced them vertically so I wouldn't have to wind the drawstrings so many times around them. There are extra holes to the left of each wall fastener and I put screws in them too because the weight of the shades would cause them to creep down towards the heads of the hooks. That is working well so far.

    Read More
    raucus April 10, 2012
  • Great Bamboo Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors in the natural bamboo. Made very well.

    Read More
    olliemullie July 13, 2011
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive solution to block the sun from some southern and western facing windows. I received a quote for custom made roman shades but didn't want to spend that much, so I opted for these. I bought a total of 7 blinds in a variety of sizes for the various windows, and they are pretty much as I expected. Not the highest quality construction - in fact they are rather cheaply made - but I plan to hang drapery panels over them so I think they will be fine. If these were going to be the only window covering on the windows, I don't believe I would be satisfied with them, but given my plans to add drapes I think they are just fine given their cost.

    Read More
    bawaz November 8, 2010
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Why is the hardware in the front? That should not be visible. Otherwise they're nice blinds. I just put them up so can't speak to their durability. I have the multicolor blinds, they're very nice, not garish or anything - mainly green. No blue, red, orange or purple!

    Read More
    northjerseygirl July 11, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and I hope they get more so I can replace the blinds in my living room! They let in a great light and yet it stays dark at night.

    Read More
    traitor4u March 4, 2010
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I love my blinds! They are beautiful and add a nice, warm feel to the room. The customer service was excellent as well.

    Read More
    kristinfayw October 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Markus M. November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser226200 May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links