| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $202.39

Save $50.60 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Braided Natural Jute Reversible Area Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this rug in our Dining Room. it looks awesome!

    Read More
    Anne P. August 31, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug. I put it under my bed. I had painted the old wood floor a pale mint green. My furniture was " country" and I had shabby chic bed linens and pillows. I used pale pink, blue, yellow and white accents. The walls were sunny yellow. The rug was perfect ! Don't be upset if some " dirt" works its way out of the rug. It's handmade from natural fiber. Just vacuuming will take care of it.

    Read More
    2waysblonde August 30, 2017
  • Very filthy rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super pretty but sheds and doesn't stop no matter how much it's vacuumed, shaken or aired out. And the sand/dirt mess that will cover your floor underneath is gross too. Such a bummer!

    Read More
    Rebecca L. August 23, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Heavyweight, durable and nice to my bare feet! I love this rug!!

    Read More
    summom August 21, 2017
  • Perfect neutral!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this rug. It's high quality and looks great in any room. I've used this rug in two different homes, and three different rooms. It's really held up and looks great. Definitely a great buy.

    Read More
    bancbev August 20, 2017
  • Messy and stringy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these rugs because I wanted something natural on our covered porch. I thought it would be a defined shape and, although it is a rectangle, it's sort of free form and messy looking. It is a very thick rug but is very stringy and collects dirt and debris as the summer goes on. I would not purchase one again but it has served it's purpose over the last few years.

    Read More
    jaredrob August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful, sturdy...but dirty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a beautiful, thick rug with great texture. That said, the material shed a good amount. Granted, most of the issue was dust and material accumulating under the rug which kept coming for several years despite regular vacuuming, shaking, etc. I don't think it was dirty, per se, but just the natural material doing it's dusty thing. I used it under my dining table, but when we recently moved cross country, my friend took it for her guest room and layered a smaller wool rug over it and it looked lovely that way, too. Very versatile and great for the price. Just beware of the dust!

    Read More
    oohlalalizzie August 14, 2017
  • Fringe problems
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty rug, great price, but the fringe doesn't stay pretty. It gets kinda wild. I would skip this and get one with out fringe unfortunately. at time of review have had rug for a year.

    Read More
    Melissa C. August 8, 2017
  • Pretty rug, but too dirty.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really loved the look of this rug and based just on appearance would have rated it 5 stars, but it constantly left a pile of dirt/dust below. Had to give it away because I didn't want to have to deal with the dirt. Might have been okay with a pad or liner underneath to collect the sediment.

    Read More
    Mary P. August 6, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug! The only issue I have is that the ends get unraveled over time and fray.

    Read More
    Nicole J. August 5, 2017
  • amazing for the price
    Verified Purchase

    looks like the picture and is great quality

    Read More
    jody d. August 5, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for my dining room. And that it is reversible is going to give it a double long life.

    Read More
    31210macon August 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Adds so much texture to the room. Love it

    Read More
    Lani July 19, 2017
  • Happily Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Buying a rug online is pretty dicey, especially considering the cost of returning it if you don't like it. Fortunately this rug was perfect!

    Read More
    Diana K. July 17, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and beautifully made. Looks great in our family room

    Read More
    dianad21 July 12, 2017
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is great! I have purchased a few over the years for our home and beachfront condos. I recommend using a rug pad underneath (even on tile and wood floors) because they are natural fiber and dust does come through on to the floor. I use my vacuum (w/o the brush setting) to go over the top of the rug and then do the same on the rug pad. On arrival, it does have an outdoorsy smell since it's made of natural fibers but that smell fades over time. I have seen this rug on other sites for more than twice the price on Overstock. It is a great buy and I highly recommend !!

    Read More
    vuppa July 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the combination of rustic and elegant. Holding up well after over a year. Dust and rug fibers filter through onto floor so you need to take up and sweep or vacuum regularly.

    Read More
    tuskerj July 1, 2017
  • Love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, I bought one for my livingroom and one for my bedroom. very happy with this purchase :)

    Read More
    betwh June 12, 2017
  • Oh sweet navy blue jute!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Navy is in and It is amazing!! Nuloom makes an excellent and affordable chunky jute rug, and this particular version in navy is amazing and difficult to find. It adds texture and depth without being busy and overpowering. Want to look like an instant interior designer? Use this one!!

    Read More
    Samantha H. June 10, 2017
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have only had this rug for a few weeks, but it has worked out very well in my living room! No odor as some have experienced, rolled out nicely. This is a low traffic area, so far no dust/shedding. Some of the fring pieces were uneven, but I trimmed a few and it looks fine.

    Read More
    Dana W. June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links