Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $48.14

Save $5.35 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bottle Cap Turtle Wall Plaque (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NOT as cute as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I realize these are all handmade but the picture shows the caps grouped by color to show arms, etc. Mine are all randomly placed and there is no pattern. I will probably return. Also the colors are not as vivid as the picture - kind of flase advertising.

    Read More
    piplitz April 26, 2017
  • arrived damaged additionally not colors in photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited for the item. It arrived damaged. Overstock responded appropriately and the item was thrown into the trash as the shipping company never responded. The colors of the item were not similar to the photo at all.

    Read More
    ptromanik April 20, 2017
  • Turtle!
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome. Buy it. You'll love it.

    Read More
    everett05 August 20, 2015
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this unique piece fits well in outdoor enclosure with a bar great conversational piece

    Read More
    checkley06 May 29, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a cute piece of art. I bought it for my husband, and he absolutely loved it. I would highly recommend this bottle cap turtle to anyone looking for a unique gift.

    Read More
    Gina F April 11, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes this in his den. Many favorable comments from others that visit.

    Read More
    palmbaylady March 10, 2015
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    It was cool looking. A little smaller than I expected. Was a gigt for a turtle lover and I think well liked.

    Read More
    throwpillows April 3, 2014
  • Interesting conversational piece
    Verified Purchase

    Have this hanging on the wall as you enter the front door. People find it interesting to look at all the different caps while waiting for me to answer the door. They often still stand there a bit after I open the door because they are interested in the caps.

    Read More
    2muchbuying February 25, 2014
  • Very cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and the sea horse plaques for my son's bathroom. They are certainly unique and fun for a sea themed bathroom. The colors are a little darker than I envisioned, but it looks great in my son's bathroom.

    Read More
    mo41775 January 18, 2014
  • It looks just like the pic online
    Verified Purchase

    I love this turtle. The colors are just like what you see on this website.

    Read More
    shortie31 July 30, 2013
Sponsored Links