| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Black Rayon from Bamboo Runner (2' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • really enjoyed it
    Verified Purchase

    It kept breaking over time but loved the look. lasted about a year

    Read More
    Amber H. June 1, 2017
  • Grown Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up well at all. Bamboos came out of lining.

    Read More
    grownlady1 December 8, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect runner for my contemporary apartment!

    Read More
    Tiann C. April 21, 2015
  • Great look - great product
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a runner that could withstand the footprints of humans and dog in all kinds of weather. This mat cleans up beautifully with a vacuum. For muddy footprints just cleanup with a damp paper towels. I just wish they had a smaller size for the entry off of the garage. I would definitely buy one!

    Read More
    cherirb September 15, 2014
  • black bamboo runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love my eco-friendly bamboo runners so much I bought two of them. I like using/buying products that come from renewable woods like bamboo and cork.

    Read More
    laursel August 11, 2014
  • Great Kitchen floor runner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to hide the ugly laminate kitchen floor in my apt. It is the perfect size. Non slip was unnecessary; this rug stays in place; not very firmly but doesnt easily move. Love the modern, bamboo look. Very modern, great buy

    Read More
    isisra June 5, 2014
  • a couple of chips but overall serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for my kitchen, and it does the job of covering the floor and looking better than the linoleum. its easy to vacuum and mop, i put the non skid rubber mesh under it because it did slip around (in spite of the nubby backing). Also it arrived with a couple of chips (which on a stained black mat looks pretty bad since the chips are immediately apparent) which i colored over with a sharpie marker. there is also some space in between some of the wooden slates which you notice if you look closely but you can sharpie over tht too. In summary, if you buy this product make sure you have a black sharpie marker on hand!

    Read More
    Shoppper May 23, 2013
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Will buy another one soon for my kitchen.

    Read More
    1liontamer February 27, 2013
  • black, shows scuffs from vacuum on carpet setting
    Verified Purchase

    I like this but wish it would hold up to the beating from a vacuum on the carpet setting.

    Read More
    jonphz August 14, 2011
  • black bamboo runner
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it thinking of getting a different color natural maybe

    Read More
    mczamorano July 21, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just what I wanted, black, dimensions were approximate but OK. 1 problem: tape used on product left sticky residue on the surface of the product. Required mineral spirits to remove sticky residue. Thought of returning, but was successful removing with mineral spirits, did not damage product or remove color. Really like the 'rug,' it is just what I wanted! I am going to order an additional for eventual replacement. Price was most competitive, arrived in just a few days, LOVE shopping OVERSTOCK.COM.

    Read More
    buyumlots July 12, 2011
  • Bamboo Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with this product and it is performing exactly has I hoped. The only drawback is that the "eco" sticker glue is not easy to remove from the bamboo.Remommend change sticker glue, apply sticker to the cloth side or leave off entirely as it adds nothing to the runner value.

    Read More
    bckitty December 6, 2009
  • bamboo runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bamboo runner, but it does scratch kind of easy. It looks awesome in the foyer of the living room where there is not much traffic. Great value and I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    pettekk December 5, 2009
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with these bamboo runners. Being a owner of 2 dogs my "carpet" hallway runners were always bunched up, covered with fur and when I swept them it never failed they were constantly getting sucked up in the vacuum. These stay put on the floor and fur does not stick to them, they can be vacuumed or just wiped off with a damp paper towel. I wish I would have have know about these years ago!

    Read More
    citybabysrevenge April 30, 2009
  • Not perfect but ok!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is really nice to look at and is of good quality. I bought one for my front hallway but have noticed over the last week or so that the more we walk in the center of it the more the sides tend to pop up a bit. I've had to flip it over in order to keep it from curling! Other then that it is a great product. If you get one just remember to flip it over every few days and let it sit over night so it flattens back out! It is not of a rug like material so it is hard to the touch which is something I like about it and on the back it has a grey cloth like material attached which works well as a floor grip so I found no need to buy a floor grip for this runner. Hope this review helps influence your buying!

    Read More
    nikkisean January 25, 2009
  • go green with black
    Verified Purchase

    flexible, durable, stylsih this rug is great on an outdoor surface, but alas, does not work as well indoors. it does show footprints, but is durable and comfortable

    Read More
    sorryinca October 27, 2008
  • bamboo runners
    Verified Purchase

    A good value for the price. Very prompt delivery.

    Read More
    bbdo August 17, 2008