Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Black Rayon from Bamboo Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice finish and easy to clean.

    Read More
    AKARUK T. November 2, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a deep black, just so you know

    Read More
    radiantlady May 8, 2015
  • Perfect Bamboo Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this black bamboo rug to use in entrance hallway and it looks great there! Much traffic but it does not wander at all with a thin rug pad beneath. Rich color, good construction, value price. Very pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    mobayco March 13, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This black bamboo rug is wonderful. I have it in a small bedroom that has bamboo shades and a black down comforter. Wonderful look. I love this rug and love Overstock. The rug was packaged nicely and was delivered a few days after I ordered it. In perfect shape. Of course. Overstock is the best of the best.

    Read More
    tandpholton November 11, 2013
  • good buy, accurate photo
    Verified Purchase

    we needed a durable floor cover for a high traffic area. we have hardwood floors and i hate how filthy area rugs can get. This bamboo rug is perfect and easy to clean with a dry mop.

    Read More
    bbcmarch February 17, 2012
  • Ease of Use
    Verified Purchase

    Used this "rug" in our front entryway. Great in that it does not show dirt, slip, or cause any other problems. Color worked well on our white tile; not to oppressive for summer use.

    Read More
    iamkgg May 10, 2011
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    First of all Overstock or the O.Co... was awesome as always. They accepted my return and refunded my money promptly. I really love this website and will always comeback as long as I keep receiving this type of excellent customer service, selection, and pricing. Thank you so much! On to the rug review... -Rug was more dark blue than black. -Ordered two and one of the bamboo planks was cracked -Rugs came already scuffed up looking and had a few spots were glue had dried, but was not removed. -Looked nothing like the picture in regards to the grey and black tones.

    Read More
    meguro2006 March 28, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    i just leaned over to take a glance at the rub i've had for over a year and how well it holds up. it's a perfect doorway mat to get any debris from outside on. it's easy to clean, you can take a paper towel right across it and make it look as good as new (minus scuff marks of course). but i remember when i was searching for an entry way rug and the reviews helped so much. so it's great just as an entry way rug, not for enhancing decor...while it's cool b/c its bamboo it's meant to be walked all over and keep it together despite mud stains, snow residue and anything else on your shoes. enjoy!

    Read More
    clefs January 26, 2011
  • Bamboo for You
    Verified Purchase

    I like thes rugs. The only thing I would change is the finish on them. They look mor like black rubber rather than black bamboo. I think a black stain would be better for indoor use. .....the ease of cleaning and the protection they offer is wonderful. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    qqquincy October 15, 2008
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bamboo rug for my kitchen that has tile floors. It's very nice to stand on and has a non slip backing so it doesn't move. It's a nice size and the price was perfect.

    Read More
    ponterra July 15, 2008
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Actually, the rug was as advertised, I just didn't realize what it really would be like. It is truly bamboo and I wanted a "softer" look and feel for a rug on the hallway floor. Having said that, it is of fine quality and a good value if that is the "look" you are going for.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 15, 2008
  • Great Buy... horribly packed...still its worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six of these rugs...only 5 arrived, probably because they came 3 to a bag..in what looked like a garbage bag. What a weird way to ship? Naturally being so thin, the bag was ripped open. Two of them came as if someone had already unpacked them. So that aside, if you do not mind having a packing slip-- and being on the line with customer service isn't a bother for you,~~~I would say~ GO FOR IT! They are really nice, a great price--and don't get too attached to how many arrive if you buy more than one~*~*~*

    Read More
    pacificmermaid June 1, 2008
  • Beautiful Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item, excellent proce as well. Looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    mrsjmdeleon May 30, 2008
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug. We just had all of the carpet in the house replaced with hardwood floors and this rug goes perfectly in our bedroom. Very sturdy and it doesn't slide all over the floor like most rugs. Great for the price!

    Read More
    jasmin3 April 2, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    A T H. December 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary D. May 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LeAnne O. July 27, 2016