Today $139.99

Was: $149.99

Save $10.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Black Carved Inlay Square Lotus Panel (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made floor decor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this carved panel to hang on a hallway wall, but the hook isn't sturdy enough so I'm using it as a floor corner accent piece, and I am pleased with the effect. It is not black in color- more of a milk chocolate tone, and coloration is not evenly done- so probably wouldn't have been a good idea to have hung at eye level anyway! But I do like the piece,and wanted something other than the usual floor urn or potted plant. Adds a nice rustic touch to my hallway. I would recommend it if u aren't looking for artisan quality but want a nice handmade piece.

    Read More
    Teresa A. August 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Design
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Lotus sturdy wood. I spray paint it looks very good on wall.

    Read More
    Grace C. March 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of art. I am very happy with this purchase. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Nicole S. August 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a beautiful piece, and one of my favorites I have over the years.

    Read More
    Renee K. January 28, 2016
  • Looks great wish they made it bigger.
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty and worth the small price. I wish it would have come bigger. I would have paid more for a larger version.

    Read More
    Angela G. March 27, 2015
  • 1st time buyer and I'll be back for more!
    Verified Purchase

    The wood panel is gorgeous! I hung it in my den, over the fireplace. The panel was very well packaged and I received it when they said I would. This is my first purchase through Overstock and I won't hesitate to buy again. Very happy camper!

    Read More
    Tatiana P. February 8, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two to hand side by side. One was very nice, dark with thick wood. The other was much more flimsy and the wood was much more distressed looking. They didn't match at all. I ordered a 3rd hoping that maybe I'd get lucky and get another of the nicer ones, but I got another one that was flimsy. I kept the one and sent the other two back and on the bright side the return process was very easy and the representative was great. Best return expierence ever for me, so at least I'm not afraid to order things and have to return them.

    Read More
    cdjn June 18, 2014
  • Product was as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Product was shipped as advertised. there is some minor color/unevenness but that is expected for a handmade product. Product was shipped in a double box so it was protected very good.

    Read More
    chris27614 July 12, 2013
  • Lotus panel
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! It is a very dark brown, almost black, as shown in the picture. Goes great with my dark wood furniture, and the detail is beautiful.. I bought two of these and hung them side by side on my bedroom wall as a hanging headboard. It looks amazing! Packaging was great. They both arrived in perfect condition and already had a bracket on the back ready for hanging. This was exactly what I was looking for, and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    raiderchick815 April 26, 2013
  • Lotus panel
    Verified Purchase

    This piece arrived promptly and on time. The package was well wrapped for shipping. Came in one piece, as in picture. The piece is fairly large and absolutely beautiful . Very unique hand carved piece that takes pride and center above my fireplace! You will love it !!!

    Read More
    sonalyee123 April 24, 2013
  • arrived broken with uneven stain
    Verified Purchase

    Carving arrived with a huge crack. And, it looked as if someone had put packing tape directly on it and then peeled it off, thereby peeling off some of the stain. I think the piece was of good quality, but due to sub-standard packing, it may have broke during shipping. I've sent it back, and I have not yet requested a new one.

    Read More
    lokh April 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janine W. November 5, 2016