Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bamboo 'Natural X-large' Wind Chime (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't Waste Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart within 3 weeks.

    Read More
    Dan B. July 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful...it is large so you have to a place to give it room to swing.

    Read More
    Melody J. May 28, 2017
  • Mom love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This wind chime was a gift for my mom. She received it well packed/protected. Seems to be well done and she loved the size of it even after thinking it was bigger than actual size. She just put it in palm tree in middle of her back garden. She is pleased I am happy!

    Read More
    NANCY H. May 5, 2017
  • Large wind chime
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for inside my home and it looks great and actual description was exactly the size I wanted

    Read More
    Deborah l. April 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , looks like it was made for the house.

    Read More
    LANETTE S. February 17, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and large comfy sound

    Read More
    marcy s. June 2, 2016
  • The luck of the draw
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these, the sound is beautiful and I love it ! Problem one was broken and could not reorder since it was out of stock. The protective packaging was not adequate.

    Read More
    ruthann clark April 28, 2016
  • Very poorly strung together
    Verified Purchase

    When delivered one item had already lost one of the bamboo tubes because the very poor quality nylon cord had been worn through. Second item also has significant wearing and needs to be restrung before going outside. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Susan N. April 18, 2016
  • Happy me
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Greatcolor, great size. I wish it had a little deeper tone but I love it anyhow. Shipping time was excellent.

    Read More
    Sandra V. April 10, 2016
  • Bamboo Wind Chime
    Verified Purchase

    I now have two of these, different sizes, and I love the peaceful sounds they make.

    Read More
    Tori L S. April 5, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I have two x-large wind chimes starting their third year in service. The chimes are under cover without any side protection. I have not had to do any repairs to date and they are still looking good.

    Read More
    Lee H. March 24, 2016
  • Tilda
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sound and texture of this wind chime...

    Read More
    Tilda B. March 11, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    I liked mine so I bought one for my daughter. she loves hers

    Read More
    lorenes March 3, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love wind chimes, but this was terrible. The wind sail was broken when I received it. I tried fixing it but couldn't. I did hang it up to see what it sounded like, and it was not a pleasant bamboo chime tone at all. As usual Overstock's customer service was great. They refunded my money, told me to keep the wind chime.......which I then gave to a local thrift store.

    Read More
    brushandturn January 28, 2014
  • really nice wind chime
    Verified Purchase

    really nice quality - it is x large - wasn't expecting it to be that big, but it will work love the sound of the bamboo

    Read More
    pfred0 January 8, 2014
  • Bamboo Wind Chime
    Verified Purchase

    This chime looked & sounded nice when I got it, but a week later a windy day, it fell apart....I thought chimes were supposed to be able to sustain winds....after all they make noise from wind!

    Read More
    courtyardgifts June 19, 2013
  • Bamboo 'Natural X-large' Wind Chime (Indonesia)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very long wood chime, it fills in an area for me very nicely & is attractive & I love he "Deep" wood sound that it produces.

    Read More
    sunandsand May 10, 2013
  • Wind Chime Magic
    Verified Purchase

    The wind chime was a gift to my husband for Christmas. He loves chimes and the melodious sound from this giant chime added a wonderful dimension to our back yard.

    Read More
    janice1192 January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful natural wind chime. I have this hanging in our gazebo and it looks and sounds great. I love the natural intonation. Its not overly obnoxious in terms of volume, just enough sound that you notice it. Very peaceful!

    Read More
    dancindiva1981 November 29, 2012
  • Two Sets and Both broken
    Verified Purchase

    Okay we ordered the first set and the main string was broken. Overstock sent us other set and the wood was cracked and broken and strings a complete mess. This is not an overstock problem just a quality and product problem. The wood is beautiful however if you cant use it then its no good.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 August 11, 2012
Sponsored Links