Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bamboo 'Natural Medium' Wind Chime (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is well worth every nickle. Wonderful sound and beautiful.

    Read More
    dinnia September 15, 2017
  • Garden Sounds
    Verified Purchase

    Soft beautiful chimes!!!!

    Read More
    Marie G. July 26, 2017
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    These are hanging in my new pavilion and I love sitting and listening to them in the evening.

    Read More
    Jorie D. June 15, 2017
  • Wind Chimes
    Verified Purchase

    In love with my wind chimes. The quality is phenomenal....and the price even better! Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser447438 June 14, 2017
  • BAMBOO WIND CHIMES
    Verified Purchase

    WOW ! WHAT AN EYE CATCHER...GREAT SUBTLE SOUNDS TOO. NOT OVERWHELMING. JUST LOVE THEM. PERFECT PURCHASE.

    Read More
    MarRenoNV June 7, 2017
  • Soothing
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soothing when the wind stirs it.

    Read More
    MARYBETH I. June 2, 2017
  • Recently bought this wind chime for mom.
    Verified Purchase

    I recently got this wind chime for my mom. She liked it so much in front of home entrance she wanted a second one for her backyard. I placed the order and have it deliverers to her but system got it mixed and was sent to me. I immediately contacted cs, they tried to help but decided on keeping it for me or for gift (still undecided). I ordered the large size wind chime for her instead. She loves both wind chimes medium and large. She is pleased with delivery, look of both wind chimes. We just have to see how they stand the Santa Ana winds. She has had no issues with the first one at all. Second one she just put it up so we'll see. Hope they lasts forever or I will be placing more orders soon lol. If my queen is happy daughter is happy 😊

    Read More
    NANCY H. May 5, 2017
  • Forever hopeful
    Verified Purchase

    Not made for Oklahoma winds. Didn't last a year.

    Read More
    harold t. April 22, 2017
  • Must Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it looks and the way it sounds when the wind blows right through it.

    Read More
    Delia V. April 15, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing peaceful sound! Perfect!

    Read More
    Tauna C. March 23, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I expected. Very nice.

    Read More
    Catherine J. March 2, 2017
  • Awesome Chimes.....
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sound of bamboo chimes and these don't disappoint. I love the color and the sound that they make. I also really like that they don't have those little birds or frogs on the top. It was exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    John H. February 6, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this Bamboo Wind Chime several years ago. Produces a gentle sound whether light breeze or a stiff wind. Though it has faded through time, it is still holding up well to the elements and still attractive to look at. Overstocks price was excellent and the shipping super fast.

    Read More
    suuperlady December 31, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    color was beautiful and product looked like the picture but the strings quickly deteriorated and the chimes fell apart

    Read More
    OstkUser816061 December 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this review after 2 years of having this outside. Holding up very nicely.

    Read More
    surfcitygal November 18, 2016
  • Love,love,love it !
    Verified Purchase

    What a great sound, so relaxing.

    Read More
    ruthann clark October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Sound!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these wind chimes. They are handmade in Bali, and of very high quality. Their sound is evocative of a starry deep velvet night on the veranda of your island getaway! They create a sense of peace...I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    annie1shopper June 2, 2016
  • boops
    Verified Purchase

    I love my wind chime and when I can I open my window early in the morning so I can listen to the chimes. They sound so rich and soothing.Thanks.

    Read More
    boops May 12, 2016
  • Good chimes
    Verified Purchase

    Not really fond of the wood chimes. I reordered a metal one and was moree than pleased but they are okay.

    Read More
    ticorica May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful sound
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the receiver says that she loves to hear it on her porch.

    Read More
    edlynns66 April 30, 2016