Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bamboo 'Love Birds' Window Blinds (24 in. x 72 in.) (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds let light in while also offering privacy. Simple, subtle design.

    Read More
    ARC August 5, 2015
  • Works great for privacy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this one to cover a long glass opening in the back door for privacy. Looks nice, I just wish the hooks would be in a color closer to that of blinds - chrome kinda stands out. It doesn't matter in our setup as it's far enough back and not noticeable, but someone might be mindful of this for a more prominent spot. Some reviewers commented on the faded color - I don't see that. It's not a popping bright red or green that just gets your eye, the colors are more delicate, subdued, but that's the beauty of it, I think. To one its own. :) The quality is good, not so difficult to hang up, looks nice - all in all, a recommended buy.

    Read More
    tavria July 22, 2014
  • PERFECT BLINDS
    Verified Purchase

    PURCHASED THE BLINDS FOR A FRENCH DOOR IN LIVING ROOM, SUN SHINES IN THE AFTERNOON ON THE T.V. THESE BLINDS MUTE THE AFFECT. I LOVE THAT THEY HAVE A LITTLE PERSONALITY WITH THE BIRD DESIGN. AS AN EXTRA BONUS THEY MATCH MY HUSBANDS BURGUNDY RECLINER. GOING TO GET SOME FOR OUR GUEST ROOM. VERY HAPPY

    Read More
    mspattyg123 April 23, 2014
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish the painted picture went higher on the blind. My window is shorter, so the bird doesn't even show! Or they could make some shorter blinds! But it functions well and looks nice.

    Read More
    d4u1d4 April 17, 2014
  • bamboo love bird shades.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shades for a friend's patio doors. My dog destroyed her blinds she had up. She recently had her living rm painted and when I saw the bamboo shades on your website, I thought how nice they would look. They match the paint perfectly and my friend really loves them. I was a little disapointed with the color because they looked more vibrant online but all in all, they are beautiful and really make a difference in my friend's living room. I would add a photo I took of them against the paint on the walls so you can see how great they look but I don't know how to add a pic to this msg.

    Read More
    smhorn August 16, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It looks lovely on my sun porch where I have all my plants. It helps add a light atmosphere to my entry, while giving privacy, too. When it arrived it was rolled with the picture on the outside of the roll, and I re-rolled it with the picture on the inside of the roll (carefully, so as not to tangle the cords) and hung it with the picture facing inside the house, so that the picture won't fade. I look at the birds every day.

    Read More
    corinne16 March 30, 2012
  • I love the idea of the look
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because it looks diff-I had to disasemble and cut 21in because whe you open it up the lovebirds where way on the bottom of the blind-such a beautiful blind but sorry I had to adjust it-now I am not comfortable purchasing another :(

    Read More
    monicalee2 November 18, 2011
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, the cording and release mechanism is a little complicated, so if you plan to put this in a window where you will be frequently raising and lowering the blind, just be aware that it's a small hassle to do so.

    Read More
    joannezr November 12, 2011
  • verbo
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this window shade but I had to shorten it because it was very long for a bathroom window.

    Read More
    verbo October 13, 2011
Sponsored Links