Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bamboo Grove Canvas Wall Art (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bamboo Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pic in great packaging. Looks awesome.

    Read More
    schlipps February 25, 2017
  • Gisela
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for the office. Colors are so perfect. Love it..

    Read More
    Gisela W. January 30, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a room that will be designed as an asian inspired room. I bought 3 of these to place side by side. Looks Awesome.

    Read More
    mybigring October 20, 2015
  • bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Something green in my office

    Read More
    annie April 21, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas is amazing, for the price. I absolutely love it and would expect to pay much more for it. I have it in my bathroom and it looks great!

    Read More
    pjinsemo December 13, 2014
  • Too shiny.
    Verified Purchase

    This product would be nice if it was matte. It is made with a shiny material which makes it look cheap. I returned it.

    Read More
    carijc May 23, 2014
  • Serenity
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful picture and wrapped really nicely around canvas. Wish there were three continuous shots of bamboos as I used three together. Very peaceful feeling and lots of compliments.....

    Read More
    morningglory09 November 10, 2013
  • Bright green bamboo forest
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a photo printed onto canvas. It still looks OK though and I am satisfied with it for the price but don't expect too much.

    Read More
    david98374859832 February 28, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my living room and I must say, it is so nice to look at. It's big and bright and so real looking. I love it, I'm at work now thinking about getting home to it (smile). ENJOY.

    Read More
    shopperz1000 January 30, 2013
  • HUGE , vibrant and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great buy. It brings greenery to your walls.

    Read More
    sarahcurry December 4, 2012
  • Positive? Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 2nd and put them side by side and they make a stunning statement. I have compliments from everyone who has seen them.

    Read More
    zsimone11 September 24, 2012
  • I love it and am very satisfied wit trhe quality
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy having the print on my living room wall. The clors go well with my decor, and the cool summer atmospherte is calming and relaxing.

    Read More
    mardyg August 8, 2012
  • Ver Cheap look
    Verified Purchase

    Very Cheaply made. Frame was falling apart and the picture quality was not great at all. I would not reccommend this at all.

    Read More
    momofthree627 October 30, 2011
  • Great match for adding to an Asian design room
    Verified Purchase

    Can only say that it added just what was needed to finish off an Asian design room

    Read More
    chinamemories June 23, 2011
  • Nice print
    Verified Purchase

    Nice canvas print that is vibrant green that both brightens the room and calms the soul.

    Read More
    cwcwcw August 18, 2010
  • Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    The wooden frame attached to the canvas photo was cracked in shipment. I sent this to my son while I am deployed so I did not see the product directly, but was advised that it arrived damaged. The picture was unique, nicely sized, and a good price, all things considered.

    Read More
    light2010 August 18, 2010
  • For the Bamboo lover
    Verified Purchase

    I love the real look of this Bamboo art, I actually put it on a covered terrace, is great for the Zen look.

    Read More
    barretomiami July 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brenda m. August 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan C. June 9, 2016