Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bamboo End Table (Vietnam)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for shabby chic
    Verified Purchase

    Really neat tables for my new enclosed sun room to complement my rockers

    Read More
    sysprogiv July 19, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This matches our coastal themed living room. It has held up to kids playing around it. We have had it for awhile and haven't had any issues with cracking, splintering or stains. Came together straight out of the box the only thing we had to add was the bottom slat but it didn't necessarily need to be put on unless you want to put something down there and it not be on the floor. Great little table.

    Read More
    who dat April 24, 2017
  • Practical and Asian chic
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly with wrench provided. Light weight yet solid little table is perfect with its bench. After a month outside, wearing well. Note color of base is not dark, as pictured. .

    Read More
    John B. September 12, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Mostly assembled...screws not necessary.

    Read More
    OstkUser88673 February 27, 2016
  • Chair Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little accent piece.

    Read More
    jack1642 November 20, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Use this next to my spa tub. Perfect height and has ample storage for a large square basket on top for towels and bath salts as well as a shelf underneath. Matches my decoration scheme perfectly.

    Read More
    mimi24cuties June 2, 2015
  • Really cute table
    Verified Purchase

    My home is all tropical décor, this is a great addition accent table. I added a glass top.

    Read More
    txgrammy123 February 19, 2015
  • Looks Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 of these tables. 2 end and 1 cocktail table for the beach house. The two end tables that were sent required different assembly yet, they were supposed to be the same exact table. As a result they don't match each other with one being a lot more flimsy than the other. The cocktail table is fine. However they all looked a lot more sturdy on line. My biggest concern about the product is that a yellow powder substance continues to appear on the floor under one of the end tables no matter how frequently it is cleaned up from the floor. What can this be? It is for this reason I would not recommend these to anyone I know.

    Read More
    beachie2 May 14, 2014
  • very cute, functional and easy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a little table for a guest bedroom that has rattan furniture. This hit the mark exactly, was super easy to assemble to make a great addition.

    Read More
    pamelynn May 10, 2013
  • Bamboo tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two end tables and a coffee table. All were as described and in fact nicer than I thought they would be. Very solid and seem to be well made.

    Read More
    attyrebroker September 14, 2012
  • good quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, but don't sit on it. Perfect for a small area while watching TV

    Read More
    gators65 March 2, 2012
  • Poorly Done
    Verified Purchase

    The phrase "produced by highly trained craftsman" in the item description is totally misleading. The dimensions were off, so the parts did not fit together. I had to get my hammer and a bunch of nails/hole-fillers (the holes were way too big for the screws provided) before I could assemble it. And then I had to hide it in a corner where folks wouldn't pass by often, because it may disintegrate with one touch, especially the top. Very poor, not pleased at all. $xxx is waaay too much for this.

    Read More
    fredozi June 3, 2011
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    This product is pretty sturdy if assembled properly. I have an 18 month old daughter and in order for her to get the top off, she would have to lift it up. Even so, the top could be secured with screws, nails, or glue. I like the table and it looks great. I think it was a decent value. Try it!

    Read More
    audracoomer March 22, 2011
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These tables had no instructions, however, there weren't many pieces, so it didn't matter. The legs and braces didn't go together easily and had to be hammered in place. It's obvious that most of the parts were handmade without too much care. The top doesn't secure onto the bottom. It just sits there. If you have small children they could easily grab on to the top and pull it off. Once I got them together, they didn't wobble, but I certainly wouldn't recommend them to anyone. They are truly overpriced.

    Read More
    msickora June 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steven P. July 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    B Eric G. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links