Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.99

Was: $26.99

Save $5.00 (19%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bamboo Carved Flower Power Wind Chime (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wind Chime
    Verified Purchase

    This wind chime has a beautiful sound, not too loud either.

    Read More
    krissy10 June 28, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what the pjoto showes but i like it better. And if some little peraon in indonesia is actaully making them i like it even more!

    Read More
    columbine June 16, 2017
  • Love it too.
    Verified Purchase

    This was another addition to my porch for relaxation. It's not loud but just enough to hear it. I love it.

    Read More
    atlantalady April 20, 2017
  • Sound of music
    Verified Purchase

    sound of morning and peace ,combined with wind and sun ,crisp of the air is amazing

    Read More
    mariaklos January 20, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my mother and has a beautiful peaceful sound.

    Read More
    Jill D. October 5, 2016
  • cant review it because i havent recieved it
    Verified Purchase

    don't know how it is or the other 2 . 11 days and still not here

    Read More
    paul d. May 24, 2016
  • Windchime
    Verified Purchase

    I have several windcgimes in my backyard. This is the only bamboo one I have. It has been outside for 3 years now and still in pretty good shape. You can tell the weather/sun has given it a beating but it still hangs in there and is very pleasant to listen too. I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    karlafromiowa May 7, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This chime did not last very long outdoors!

    Read More
    zonnebloem April 21, 2016
  • Tilda
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great wind chime to have, love the look, sound and feel of this.

    Read More
    Tilda B. March 11, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I received the Chime and there was a $9.99 tag attached. Made me mad knowing I paid almost $29.00 for it! Very cheap and poorly made. Not worth sending back!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. February 18, 2016
  • Chimes
    Verified Purchase

    They are ok, but I prefer louder chimes! But for the price I have no complaints

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. January 23, 2016
  • Amy S.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and it arrived on time in perfect condition and the wind chimes sound beautiful!!!!!!

    Read More
    Amy S. January 7, 2016
  • Sounds great
    Verified Purchase

    I like that it is lightweight, pretty but simple design. It really does sound better than most wind chimes because of the bamboo. The middle cord comes folded several times so I'm hoping after it hangs awhile it straightens up but other than that great - also packaging was great to keep everything in place.

    Read More
    Jesilyn A. January 4, 2016
  • bamboo chime
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sound it makes, although in the description it says "pewter" flower, I expected it to be a metal flower. It's wooden, painted pewter color.

    Read More
    Yvonne J. December 29, 2015
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    not as advertised, no pewter flower, is made of wood or plastic, very small, poor stain job, looks very cheap,very disappointed in deceptive add. Is an $* item at best.

    Read More
    Iryna D. December 22, 2015
  • Sturdy, solid wood, deep, comforting sound
    Verified Purchase

    My toddler (the music FREAK) fell in love with wind chimes when visiting a friend of his sissy's recently, so I thought I'd try these out for his room before investing in an expensive set outside. We attached these to his ceiling fan and he loves to ring the chimes every chance he can get. They are very mellow and relaxing.

    Read More
    suziqueues September 2, 2015
  • Wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect wedding gift to a dear friend and her new husband. They had an established home and were in need on nothing necessary so this wind chime was an unexpected gift and they loved it!!

    Read More
    leosflame September 2, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this. It's so ethnic and sounds incredibly unique. I've received so many compliments.

    Read More
    barb70 July 6, 2015
  • Chimed gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my nephews wife last year and she loved its looks and sound .

    Read More
    deeofde April 8, 2015
  • Not pewter as stated in description
    Verified Purchase

    The "carved flower" on the chime I received was not pewter but stained brown wood. Very disappointed as I purchased it as a gift. I was going to return, but decided to spray paint the brown a red-orange to match other accents in my yard. It turned out really cute and colorful. The quality of the ring holding the cords to the chimes is not the best quality (also different than pictured) .....we'll see how long it lasts.

    Read More
    deanih July 17, 2014
Sponsored Links