| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $222.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bamboo 5-foot Kojima Japanese Style Floor Lamp (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Omember
    Verified Purchase

    very poor materials and desing

    Read More
    blueheeler19 December 27, 2015
  • love the lamp
    Verified Purchase

    very nice lamp that holds its own in a room without drawing a lot of attention. understated elegance.

    Read More
    lotuswoman June 12, 2015
  • Really nice tall light stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very tall light stand that provides a soft feel within our bedroom, but still provides plenty of light for looking in clothing cabinets. Using three LED 60 watt equivalent light bulbs that only use 11 watts each. Light stand does have an on and off switch on the cord that plugs into the wall. Package arrived in a double box in very good condition. I was little confused at first as to which end was the top, since the bamboo is not finished at the top. I am tall and so can see that top. I would imagine that most people did not see the top of the light depending on the positioning in the room.

    Read More
    Enroutenow April 16, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is a very nice accent piece, when lit it gives off a warm glow, not a lamp for reading but brightens an otherwise dark corner of a bedroom.I had difficulty putting middle of 3 bulbs in, difficult to reach especially for a petite person, you need long arms or a tall companion for that installation. There also was a chip on one of the legs, hardly noticeable, I just darkened it with a stain pen but check the 4 legs out, this is where it looks like damage may occur. Overall, very pleased with the purchase at a good price.

    Read More
    almostperfect1 January 8, 2013
  • Awesome floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We love this lamp! The lighting is muted, not useless like some lights, just a nice warm overall glow that is perfect for what we wanted. We have a rustic home with lots of wood so we wanted something to blend well with that yet be it's own piece, and this definitely is! Plus it's the perfect light for a dark corner that provides accent to some plants and gives an ambiance that isn't distracting while entertaining or just watching tv. I looked at hundreds, literally, and although none of them are "cheap" this was by far, for the quality/style/etc., the most economical too!

    Read More
    geminishele January 4, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product? Looks great where I intended it.

    Read More
    0georgia December 30, 2011
  • This lamp was artfully designed
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning the lamp ONLY BECAISE I needed more light than I had anticipated. Had I ka need for a lamp in my home rather than my office I would not have hesitated to keep it. Overstock's customer service is excellent both for on-time delivery and handling the return in an expedient and efficient manner. I think Overstock is a find of the century.

    Read More
    ennylj December 9, 2011
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp and had a few complements already! looks good

    Read More
    chadster1123 October 15, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I think this lamp is gorgeous and am considering getting a second to complement the first. The light it gives off is a warm glow; you can make it less bright by putting in only one bulb instead of two. It really creates a beautiful mood in any room, and has an organic, modern look to it.

    Read More
    adidan June 8, 2010
  • Mood lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ideal floor lamp if you are looking to have indirect light in a room. It is constructed well, was delivered without any assembly required, just add your bulbs! The "bamboo" look has a weathered look to it giving it a not-so-fake look to it. The lighting itself is very pretty once lit up...it offers a soft, amber color, perfect for mood/background lighting. It's perfectly placed in a corner of a room that needed some livening up! Great price for the quality and I love that Overstock can really convey the actual appearance of their products. Enjoy!

    Read More
    northshoremom June 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tom D. April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links