Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Aurora Blossom Light Green Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wool rug. Looks great. Have it in a room with yellow walls. Nice addition to the decor.

    Read More
    mufasa128 November 12, 2011
  • Great rug. Well made
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very well made and the colors are accurate when compared to the picture. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    mikelann23 October 27, 2011
  • Aurora Blossom
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the rug are not true to the picture. The background is more of a gold color. I cannot get the edges to lay flat yet even though I have put heavy objects on them. The thickness of the rug is fine.

    Read More
    jmp5858 March 30, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug - the green and cream are muted and the blue provides a lovely pop of bright color. We have it in our bedroom and it's perfect next to our queen size bed.

    Read More
    prisf February 25, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    it's a great rug to add a bit of accent to your home. the colors on the rug fit into my color scheme. the only thing, as someone else wrote in their review, is that it sheds so i have to put a blanket down if i want to sit on the rug. i've only had it for a few weeks and vacuumed it 3 times so hopefully it will stop shedding so much after a while.

    Read More
    chloe21 November 11, 2010
  • Colors are bright

    It's a beautiful rug but I'm returning it becuase the color is more gold than beige and the blue is a bright blue. It's pretty but it didn't fit with my decor.

    Read More
    luadams October 26, 2010
  • Adorable Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even cuter in person. The colors were true to how they look on the screen, and it has seemed like it is great quality so far! Everyone who comes over loves it!

    Read More
    k72185 August 9, 2010
  • Amazing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I still can't believe I got a rug of this quality for such a reduced price! I was blown away when it arrived. The colors in the flowers are two shades of blue and a medium dark brown...so if you want rust...this is not your choice. It has a fun modern design statement and looks beautiful in our over sized hallway. With shipping so low...I could have bought two!

    Read More
    httpmom August 3, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our bedroom to cover part of our wood floors and reduce the noise from footsteps for our downstairs neighbors. It has worked well for that. I do like the design of the rug very much, as well as the colors. One thing that does not show up well in the photo is that the colors are a bit "heathered" rather than solid colors. The rug is not as soft as I would like for a bedroom rug, but it's not too bad and the price is definitely right. I would buy this rug again.

    Read More
    anoncustomer July 14, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is great! It's very true to what the description says on the website! It's takes a couple days to flatten out, but overall we are very happy with it!

    Read More
    chicagoham July 3, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug as an accent to a cozy conversation area we created in our living room. It was the perfect size. The colors are beautiful and I love the design. There was some shedding for the first week - mainly from the sculpted areas. But since then, everything has been fine. If you have wood or tile floors, be sure to purchase a non-slip liner for beneath the rug. Delivery was very fast. All in all, this is a great item. My hubby and I are very happy with it.

    Read More
    kansaswriter June 9, 2010
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purchase. Thick and cozy really well made and a great price. I put it in my office for a little color. I have to admit that the main background color is more of a greenish beige than just beige but it works really well with my wall color so it was a happy accident.

    Read More
    nybjd May 11, 2010
Sponsored Links