| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $138.99

At other retailer: $162.71

Save $23.72 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Asian 'Tropical Leaf' Rayon from Bamboo Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great as long as you do not have dogs, two slats of the bamboo broke off.

    Read More
    Marie O. June 17, 2016
  • Rose B.
    Verified Purchase

    not right for my choice of area. I put it under bar stools where we eat. was difficult to keep clean from food spills. It wore well but we cleaned it up and gave it away. was not what we needed for that spot.

    Read More
    Rose B. April 15, 2016
  • Asian tropical leaf bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture and it's real bamboo! Ha! For some reason I thought it was going to be softer. No, it's real bamboo. If you're looking for a soft comfy rug, this is not it. When I unrolled it, there were several areas that pieces of the wood had broken off. It looked not so great and I had to put that area under the couch. Overall, I'm satisfied. I don't love it, but I don't hate it.

    Read More
    Ryan O. June 23, 2015
  • Great for indoor or outdoor covered
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this for an indoor casual décor, and it is excellent for that purpose. No need to worry about pills or stains or wear and tear. And the printed design on the bamboo is a nice decorative touch.

    Read More
    olob March 5, 2015
  • Very, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this 'rug'. Not knowing what else to call it, it's not your conventional rug. It's actually bamboo slats sewn together with a contrasting fabric border. It is gorgeous. It didn't make the perfect entry rug that I wanted it to be due to two dogs coming and going with dirty feet. So, I moved it into the dining room and now it's perfect.

    Read More
    tessarooni May 31, 2014
  • Asian 'Tropical Leaf' Bamboo Rug 5x8
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to lay this out on my bamboo floor. Such a handsome area rug and layed out so easily. It looks fantastic. I receive many compliments on it..

    Read More
    silvacharlie May 17, 2013
  • LOVED THIS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bamboo rug. I put it in my rumpus room which has a tropical theme. Actually thinking or ordering another smaller one for by the sliding glass door.

    Read More
    wntrgreen February 21, 2013
  • MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug - all natural and the pattern gives the room depth and life. Love the natural leaf pattern. Lays flat and is outstanding structure. Bamboo is easy to keep clean and feels great on your feet - not rough or stiff like other rugs,

    Read More
    coffeemom99 November 30, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The bamboo color was a little darker than in the image, but the print stood out just fine and I actually like the darker color much better. I bought this to use in my dining area and so far it's great. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    gotjackorjim April 3, 2011
  • Beautiful Well-Made Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bamboo rug. Well-made. Durable, thus far. Shipping was very fast. Rug well-packed. No unpleasant odor.

    Read More
    djmacfrompgh March 31, 2011
Sponsored Links