Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $81.00

At other retailer: $101.44

Save $20.44 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Asian 'Tropical Leaf' Rayon from Bamboo Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect On Enclosed Porch
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, durable and finished well. I wouldn't recommend this where exposed to rain or snow, but in an enclosed porch it is just the thing. Goes great with the wicker furniture. This bamboo rug is very substantial, so I'm not afraid to walk on it, and it's easy to clean; much easier than a fabric carpet would be. To top it off, it's very easy on the eyes, instilling a wonderful tropical feeling to the room. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Rob in New York August 23, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Need something to go over my wood floor by my sliding glass doors. Stays in place perfectly.

    Read More
    Roxane M. May 19, 2015
  • Great Rug for Kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of the 4 x 6 size to place on the kitchen floor - they look very nice in that room. They lay flat with no curly edges and don't wander with a thin rug pad under them. Easy to wipe up a spill on the bamboo so they remain clean looking. Leaf design is eye-catching and adds some interest to a rather bland kitchen. Value price. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    mobayco March 13, 2014
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality rattan type rug, goes well with our rattan furniture, turned out to be exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    dewsbury August 13, 2013
  • Bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    The bamboo rug was just what I expected. It looks very nice in my entryway.

    Read More
    marcoman357 July 28, 2013
  • This is a great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Not a traditional fabric or woven rug - it is made up of bamboo slats and a fabric border. It feels nice under your feet, and is obviously easy to clean. The design is a lovely touch and keeps it from being "plain". This rug also stays in place, even under our tiles (which are smooth). Overall, a great value!

    Read More
    cklevy May 10, 2011
  • Fantastic Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It was just what I was looking for and makes my entire living room look 100% better! It's easy to take care of, too. I would definitely recommend this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    kbinfl March 29, 2011
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This adds such a tropical feeling to my new kitchen. It is washable with a damp mop and stays in place very well. I love it and for the price it is FABULOUS!!!!

    Read More
    filena March 21, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made and doesn't slide. I put this rug in my guest bath and added a little silk bamboo tree to the counter for a tropical feel.

    Read More
    susieber February 18, 2011
  • Great Rug! Attractive and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug. I bought this rug because I have expensive wood floors and there are two areas in the house I needed extra protection from dirt and scratches. I use it at the front entryway because I have two pets, a dog and two cats. When the go in and out, I use it to clean their feet (particlarly on a bad-weather day) so they don't tromp water and dirt all over the house. What was really great was how easy it is to clean. You just wipe it up or use a regular mop and it comes right off. And, it is very attractive as a contrast and accent in the entryway. The second rug I use in my home office. I have an office chair with wheels and the 'Tropical Leaf' Bamboo Rug protects the floor from scratches. If you have carpet, it is even better because it is easy to roll around in your chair, the sizes are perfect and I like it much better than what I have seen at home office stores. It really is an attractive and functional rug.

    Read More
    duffypeg January 2, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it goes with neutral decors. I had sent back one rug and needed one that would match. So glad I found this one!

    Read More
    prowlinjenaa September 26, 2010
  • Asian 'Tropical Leaf' Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous bamboo rug for the same money you would spend on a plain one. It looks better on your floor than it does in the photos

    Read More
    rando61 September 11, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the bamboo rug for a month now. It looks as pictured. and stays in place well. Using it under a coffee table over a carpeted floor. Adds great texture to the room and seems to be very durable

    Read More
    llfk July 28, 2010
Sponsored Links