| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Artisan Glass 12-inch Wall Sconce , Handmade in Chile

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely light, just loose on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    The light is just lovely. But there is only ONE hole in the metal to attach it to the wall. I bought this a long time ago, but was reminded about this because I just moved and had it reinstalled. There is one hole to screw it to the wall, which allows it to move back and forth, instead of being securely tight to the wall.

    Read More
    ryancmysho April 9, 2017
  • Very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and beautiful! Perfect for my daughter's colorful bedroom.

    Read More
    Eric K. January 2, 2016
  • Beautifully crafted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and beautiful colors! Given as a gift, it was very well received!

    Read More
    jgossard December 24, 2015
  • cobre
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and with a small bulb is a stunning nightlight. I have it on the top of a stairway and it gives enough light to see at night but not overwhelming. Of course a brighter bulb would work well too.

    Read More
    Dem H. June 5, 2015
  • visually interesting
    Verified Purchase

    great accent light and looks very pretty

    Read More
    kpiper2511 May 8, 2015
  • Handmade Artisan Glass 12-inch Wall Sconce (Chile)
    Verified Purchase

    We are painting the room that these lamps are to go in, so they have not been installed yet. They are pretty and seem to be well made. True to the lamps pictured.

    Read More
    mushy15 January 25, 2014
  • Lava Hand made Artisan Glass wall sconces chile..
    Verified Purchase

    Love them,, the only problem was they are on a plug in so you hang them and you have a cord? never said anything about that when I bought them... I had to have them hard wired for my basement,, they are beautiful!! love them

    Read More
    shopper909909 November 25, 2013
  • Plug this in
    Verified Purchase

    These are not meant to be hardwired. They come with a cord. The glass does not cover much of the light source from the side you see all the hardware.

    Read More
    gncd October 18, 2013
  • sconce
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful, artsy, sconce, but it didn't match our chandelier.

    Read More
    glo1817 October 13, 2013
  • Beautiful work
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful sconce!!! The glass is awesome. The problem for me was, not a mountable wall sconce and needed a plug for the light. It was going to cost too much to have sconce converted into a switched light sconce. I was sad to have to return...it is beautiful and made me smile.

    Read More
    mwoolf October 5, 2013
  • very cool design and style
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time trying to decide be tween the brown and orange I selected the orange it turned out to be a liittle more translucent than opaque I like that fact they come with the line switch untill I can decide if like the location to be perm hard wired. I saw similar art glass lighting at an art show that were 3 times the price. so will make very good use of these some place in my house

    Read More
    cufflinkguy May 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lebroc August 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    djs August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links