Today $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Akuaba End Table (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Cute for a plant. Pretty small.

    Read More
    chevyone October 10, 2017
  • Unusal and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in the t.v. room. Those people interested in rare finds want to know about the piece and where did I find it. Looks great and opens up a great conversation.

    Read More
    laverne53 May 2, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    i use this little table everywhere....or where ever it is needed i love it

    Read More
    KAREN S. June 10, 2016
  • Ghana Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Smaller than expected but works great for small spaces. I would love to find another just like it.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. December 18, 2015
  • nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a phone stand. It was not quite as tall as I needed, so I placed it on a small stand. It looks great, and functions well.

    Read More
    djs1974 November 8, 2015
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table, but the table top is smaller than expected. I purchased this as a gift for my daughter & she just loves it.

    Read More
    Janell P. March 4, 2015
  • Artistic
    Verified Purchase

    Would Had Like It If The Top Was More Wider.

    Read More
    Rita R. January 10, 2015
  • Akuaba Accent Table (Ghana)
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Love the detail and matches my furniture colors perfectly.

    Read More
    Bonzo June 25, 2013
  • Ghana table
    Verified Purchase

    I initially saw and purchased 1 table then saw this one and decided to buy it. It's a beautiful piece of African woodwork. I have no doubts you will also love it when you buy it

    Read More
    rolajava June 17, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful side table, although is a quite small piece of furniture; however it's beautiful made, and adds an exotic flair to a small living room space

    Read More
    catalinaghercioiu November 3, 2012
  • very artistic but light, not meant for heavy stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely table! Not meant for heavy stuff, only for decorational purposes.

    Read More
    mrinalini October 29, 2012
  • Small Table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty table with interesting detail. The only problem I have is that it's smaller than I imagined and actually is quite tiny.

    Read More
    lifewriter October 3, 2012
  • AKUABA ACCENT TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I't a delightful small side table.... I use it by recliner, Holds a coaster nicely......

    Read More
    debbinpne1 January 26, 2012
  • Cute.

    This is a sweet little table & nicely made. It was a bit smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    barbann52 March 17, 2011
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    The table is smaller and lighter than I expected so I ended up putting it in a different place. That turned out to be a good thing, so I ordered another one, similar, but different enough to complement the first one. I'm contemplating getting another one so I'll have a trifecta

    Read More
    beaugrove December 24, 2009
  • Akuaba table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is really small. Top is small and the hight is low. On the other hand they are very cute and versital. Light weight and easy to move around. If you have a small nitch to fill this would be it.

    Read More
    topstuff October 20, 2009
  • Small Piece Big Style
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables.I have two. Looks better than they appear but they are small. One of my tables look as if it was repair at base. I didn't know Overstock sold used furniture. The price with discount made it worth wild. To make tables taller I add a glass ash tray upside down to the base to give it height to my chair arm.For urban living it is a must have item.

    Read More
    ladyw2 February 19, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived about six days after I ordered it. I love the details of the table. Thinking about ordering another.

    Read More
    toybeez December 12, 2008
  • Unique and interesting
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw these tables on Overstock's website I couldn't stop looking at them and had to order two for my living room. At first I was disappointed because they are so very small, and I planned on returning them. My neighbor came over, an interior designer, and she convinced me to simply put round glass tops ($30 each) on them and they were transformed into perfect! I'm so happy I kept them, I know that I'll never get tired of looking at these beautiful functional art pieces! I always check out Overstock.com first for unique items.

    Read More
    salemsandy December 10, 2008
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly, just unpack and use. I had several red bamboo tall vases and I wanted to display them. This table is perfect because the vase sits on top right in the center of the red circle! These tables are made for display items! I just unpacked them today and had friends over - everyone commented on them, using words like "adorable, unique, interesting, tribal" and more. I hope more furniture along this theme comes out - I'll switch over my entire house! I'm tickled with them!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 22, 2008