Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade African Hand-carved End Table (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Back to Africa
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this table.

    Read More
    felicia j. May 3, 2016
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go between 2 chairs in my office at work. It holds a small purse or a cup of coffee. It adds some elegance to the office too.

    Read More
    Elise H. November 20, 2015
  • Cute sidepiece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very light weight piece, a bit smaller than I expected but still a nice accent piece for African decor. The price was OK

    Read More
    Mildred J. May 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great Accent table, its short but I was looking for something short to sit next to my recliner, this works perfect for me and is of good quality.

    Read More
    wahlee January 10, 2014
  • light-weight table
    Verified Purchase

    Table serves it's purpose for what it is. A one glass (or book) side table. It's very light-weight. The design is not particularly noticeable or as charming as the picture depicts. But it's not bad either. So no regrets here

    Read More
    barbhid January 7, 2014
  • great hand-carved accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful, well done and a good piece of folk art too. Very pleased.

    Read More
    bjornseattle December 2, 2013
  • goes great with decor
    Verified Purchase

    well made, natural wood, looks good in the entry way, nice addition.

    Read More
    cpgirl November 26, 2013
  • beautiful little table
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it is handmade and you can spot "errors". Color that appears orangy/rusty/ burgundy is more rusty brown. Bottom is not straight, but 2-3 felt pads work very well. overall, it looks much better than picture on line. colors are more subdued.

    Read More
    007mh September 4, 2013
  • Tiny Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small table, but it functions well by an armchair. It is also easy to move and fits well in a cramped space. Very artsy looking.

    Read More
    jet1973 June 11, 2013
  • Cute table
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cute little table, which looked exactly as pictured. I would recommend it as nice way to add a little flair to a room.

    Read More
    lishopper123 January 9, 2013
  • Love this little table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables! This is the second one I have purchased. This particular table is small but is perfect in a small space. I have this table at the very end of my sofa where there is very limited space because of the positioning with the end next to a wall. Continually get complements from guests. Adds uniqueness to any space. Look at him and he makes you smile.

    Read More
    dllowry October 29, 2012
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is what I wanted. It is more of an individule piece, I keep it next to my chair to put my coffee or a drink and the remote. It is quite small so you can't put too much on it; I actually keep 3 remote controls on it when not in use; you can't put anything else on it just to give you an idea of size. It is wel made and substantial in weight and so far it has not tipped over; it is short in height, thus well balanced. This table looks ethnic and hand crafted (as stated) and have received many compliments. I am not sure if it is worth the price I paid but it will last a long time so in that sense I will get my money's worth.

    Read More
    pennylove June 22, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Like the table. Small in size, for keeping a small plant or so..nice

    Read More
    okidok April 22, 2012
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I like it for what i use it for. It sits just beside my recliner for a little something to sit my drinks on......

    Read More
    phatboyems February 11, 2012
  • small table
    Verified Purchase

    The table in this picture was not the one that Overstock sent to me, but I like the one they did send better.....so I was happy enough to keep it.

    Read More
    paco12 January 31, 2012
  • WONDERFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product and would recommend it to anyone in the market for a small accent table. I bought two and use them as side tables for the bed in our guest bedroom.

    Read More
    aussiebuyer December 3, 2011
  • african craze
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice little table a little bit darker than the picture but overall it looks good my family and friend like it too these little fellas put a smile on our face and I use as stand.

    Read More
    elpenordmarie October 11, 2011
  • African hand-carved accent table
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted an attractive plant stand that was not large or intrusive. it fits into a window corner perfectly. it's sturdy and well crafted.

    Read More
    ennairda July 15, 2011
  • African hand-carved table is cute
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this item is worth the cost. It is smaller than I expected, and the colors are less bright than on the web-site, but it is still a hand-made object and has its charm. I like the table, and overall, I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    rebekah04 April 12, 2011
  • Table...Hear no evil
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the table as a house warming gift for my husband. I just loved it and so did he. It is a great conversation piece and I bought another one to use as a lamp table. Thank you for carrying such unique products!!!

    Read More
    Sunny April 12, 2011
Sponsored Links