Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $30.14

Was: $34.97

Save $4.83 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 'A Heart Shared by Two' Wood Sculpture (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A beautifully crafted piece of art.

    Read More
    Pamela D. October 22, 2016
  • lilbit
    Verified Purchase

    Darker than expected.The same exact color wood as my Family Love piece

    Read More
    Sabrina P. July 23, 2016
  • Statue
    Verified Purchase

    It is very beautiful sitting on my mantle

    Read More
    Tracy K. February 24, 2016
  • perfect present
    Verified Purchase

    My partner was so delighted. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    Lisa marie h. January 12, 2016
  • Wooden Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and well made!

    Read More
    Cynthia W. July 31, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    i like the look and the quality

    Read More
    Linda W. June 18, 2015
  • Funny Story related to this lovely item!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this modern item as an Anniversary gift for my daughter and husband. I had looked up "FIFTH" anniversary and somewhere it said an appropriate gift was "wood." And I loved this piece. I got a call from my daughter the other day who was INCREDULOUS at this COINCIDENCE: She had purchased the EXACT ITEM for her HUSBAND as a wedding gift (or perhaps earlier anniversary) a few years ago. It somehow fell and broke a while back. Meanwhile HUSBAND received and opened the OVERSTOCK package and placed the statue on their shelf before my daughter came home. SHE thought he had somehow FIXED the old one (her gift to him) and was AMAZED that I had chosen-- out of all possible gifts-- the same item she herself had admired and purchased years ago! WHAT were the chances of THAT? So YES a successful gift. BTW (hoping she doesn't read this): Daughter's a bit "picky" about decor etc. and if SHE liked the piece, chances are YOU will, too!

    Read More
    joybo April 17, 2013
  • wood sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sculpture. The color of the wood is a little darker than in the picture but works well in my bedroom.

    Read More
    jansk February 15, 2013
  • A Heart Shard by Two Wood Sculpture (Indonesia)
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new little statue. Plan on getting more. It is an anniversary gift. Received very securely packaged. Definitely recommend. A beautiful sentiment is portrayed by this statue. You won't be disappointed. Again, Love it!

    Read More
    mariect July 7, 2012
  • real nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift. Looks great AND friend loved it

    Read More
    susanduran May 8, 2012
  • I had ordered this for my granddaughter's wedding.
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is being married this weekend. I had gotten the happy couple a nice gift from theor registry but wanted something different. This was so beautiful on the website but in person it is just what I wanted. Not every gift has to be a "useful" one, this is just pretty.

    Read More
    pegofsix March 29, 2012
  • A Heart Shared by Two
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so beautiful that it makes you think seriously about love. Purchased one for my daughter's birthday in August, 2011. It was so beautiful that I couldn't wait. I gave it to her immediately (in April) and she couldn't wait to open it. She loved it.

    Read More
    marcalove April 30, 2011
  • Simple and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful yet simple artwork. I would definitely buy this as a gift for a friend's wedding anniversary, or to anyone who would like to bring some love to their home decoration.

    Read More
    ninipause April 7, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this beautiful sculpture as a Valentine's Day present for my partner. She was just as knocked out by it as I was when I first came across it! It's expertly hand crafted, wonderfully tactile and stunning to look at. It was delivered on time, very well packed and secure and is an absolute delight. Thank you. Really pleased.

    Read More
    stevekid March 20, 2011
  • sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item for my parents wedding anniversary. I thought that I would give them something different. They loved it! The piece came with a nice inscription. Although it took awhile to deliver the gift since the product came from overseas, it arrived well before their anniversary date.

    Read More
    sc2tahoe March 15, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son and his girlfriend and they were thrilled with it. I was really happy with the quality....and loved the idea that 60 percent of the purchase price goes to the artist. Would like to see more products like this. Am purchasing the one with a baby for my son's birthday in January. Such an unique gift.

    Read More
    linleed December 26, 2010
  • Absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is gorgeous, it's a bit bigger then I thought it would be, which is great because I didn't want some teeny tiny sculpture. It's got a rich colour to it too, which makes it look a lot more expensive. I purchased it for my husband because our anniversary is this month. The only thing I will warn you about is the shipping time. It shipped SIX days after I ordered it, so when it warns you that it will take 1-10 days to ship they weren't exaggerating. But after it shipped (from Indonesia) it only took three days to get to my doorstep, so all in all it took 9 days for it to arrive. (I was actually suprised at this because Overstock usually is the fastest shipping website I've ever purchased from.) I'm assuming the six days was to actually carve the piece? I don't really know what took so long so that's what I suspect. But none the less, I ordered it way ahead of time and it came in beautiful so I'm not upset. Just remember to give it adequate time to get to you.

    Read More
    ddmarie November 3, 2010
  • thoughtful present
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it to a couple friend of mine and they loved it.Very thoughtful and beautiful,is what they said.

    Read More
    dmhjn January 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara W. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links