Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $105.00

At other retailer: $109.00

Save $4.00 (4%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 6-foot Tall Special Edition Woven Fiber Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our teenage daughter. It enhance the look of the room.

    Read More
    Latoshia W. May 28, 2017
  • Serves the purpose for privacy
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, good privacy screen, so far so good :)

    Read More
    OstkUser280601 December 17, 2016
  • Wonderful addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cover the water heater in my laundry room. It looks great

    Read More
    OstkUser594068 November 27, 2016
  • stargate
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Good quality and just looks beautiful.

    Read More
    96stars October 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The turquoise is absolutely gorgeous and wonderful, I love this color and quality so much!

    Read More
    Lunatic July 9, 2016
  • We kept it but..
    Verified Purchase

    It kind of looks a little cheap but we kept it anyway it looks good in our guest room.

    Read More
    slw081066 January 30, 2016
  • vold
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a room divider. I am very happy with this one. I use it for privacy in my living room, and still let the sun shine in on my plants.

    Read More
    vold November 21, 2015
  • banangela
    Verified Purchase

    color different, kind of cheazy

    Read More
    Angela W. June 24, 2015
  • meh...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in gray and it's more of a greyish-tanish-pinky shade especially next to the new gray siding. The color swatches provided aren't very big so that's a problem, and monitors show variances in colors but... From the other reviews it seems the color chart is off a bit. And It doesn't appear to be indoor/outdoor but we'll find out...

    Read More
    lovethegirlielook April 16, 2015
  • The gray color was not really gray gray.
    Verified Purchase

    It serves it purpose as a room divider for sure,covering my desk,but I was disappointed in the shade of color. The gray color looks more a lavender.

    Read More
    firebird96 December 26, 2013
  • Typical junk!
    Verified Purchase

    This screen looks and feels like something a 10 year old would make. Very poor quality, very cheap looking. The only reason I kept this cheap awful thing is because it is in one of our warehouse restrooms and it was not worth the time or energy to re-box and return it. If you want something half way decent, do NOT buy this. Junk!

    Read More
    msestorm November 7, 2013
  • Excellent divider - color is a bit off
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this in "rust" color, and that's my only complaint. It's not what I would consider to be "rust colored"; it's basically orange. Suggest ordering a darker shade if orange isn't your thing. I'm living with it so far, but might experiment with painting it (or at least wiping it with a darker color paint) to tone it down a little. However, even with the orange color, it works where I want to use it. It's well made, came fully assembled, is light weight (which is OK for the use I have for it, as a divider between two desks in an office), and was packaged superbly (enough to prevent shipping damage but not so much protective packaging that it was overkill requiring 3 trips to the recycling bin to dispose of -- ). It arrived in very short order and once unwrapped, was immediately put into service. I'm using it "flat", and it's slipped between 2 desks to form a screen, so is supported on both sides. If you wanted to use it as free-standing, you'd probably either need to have a stand of some sort for it, or deploy it "zig-zag" fashion, as it is quite lightweight and probably could be knocked over fairly easily. Also, it's not made of material that you could pin things to, bulletin-board style, which is a bit of a drawback I suppose in using it as a screen between work spaces, but you can still hang things on it by using "over the cabinet" hangers along the top, and then hanging items off it using ribbons, cord, wire, etc. (withiin limits -- wouldn't hang fragile or heavy items from it, as it may affect the stability and cause it to tip over). Would've given this 5 stars if the "rust" color had really been rust rather than pumpkin orange, but other than that, am pretty happy with this so far.

    Read More
    tikker November 7, 2013
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job I just wic I'd oredered a diferent color the "rust" is much more orange that expected and I'm thinkning about painting it.

    Read More
    sharoninlouisville July 24, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    it's smaller than I thought and doesn't look as nice as I expected- it's in the closet....will stay there until..? Wish I'd gotten a different one-

    Read More
    vpc1 July 2, 2012
  • PURPLE!! Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this room divider!! It is a great shade of purple, exactly like the photo and size is as listed. It's solid and stands up without having to be weighed down. My only one complaint is the weave could be just a little tighter, but it's no big deal.

    Read More
    purpletlc April 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie C. May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheri R. April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    coffeydog June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links