| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $151.29

Was: $207.99

Save $56.70 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 10 x 18 Twist Oak Oiled Stool (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for a small space. Very unique design. Good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser300028 August 28, 2017
  • FredAng
    Verified Purchase

    Solid you will not be disappointed

    Read More
    Fred R. December 14, 2016
  • Love my stool
    Verified Purchase

    It is really nice. I get a lot of compliments on this quirky piece of furniture. I put a tray on it and use it as a side table.

    Read More
    valerie p. October 22, 2016
  • Hand-carved 10 x 18 Twist Oak Oiled Stool (Thailan
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice for setting a plant on

    Read More
    Larry O. June 1, 2016
  • SIMPLICITY OF THE DESIGN
    Verified Purchase

    THIS HAND CARVED STOOL WILL CONNECT WITH ANY ROOM IN YOUR HOME. I HAVE IT IN FRONT OF MY FIREPLACE WITH LARGE BONSI ON TOP. IN THE SAME ROOM I HAVE 2 OF THE WAVE ACCENT TABLES WITH GLASS ON TOP. GOOD VALUE, PACKAGED VERY WELL AND THE COMPLIMENTS NEVER STOP.

    Read More
    Carol H. May 21, 2015
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    this made a great addition to my mountain cabin

    Read More
    cufflinkguy May 2, 2015
  • Artistic table
    Verified Purchase

    I went to a new friend's house and saw this darling side table (it's advertised as a stool). I knew I just had to have one too -- it's just the right size to stand beside my husband's recliner and the graceful lines make quite a statement. The new friend told me she got it on Overstock.com, so I ordered for my first time with the company. It arrived in great condition and looks fabulous! My friend suggested frequent oilings to keep it from cracking, which I will do.

    Read More
    Homestyle December 10, 2014
  • Perfect Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! Was looking for a plant stand and it's the perfect height and sturdy enough to hold a heavier plant.

    Read More
    summerdreams5 June 11, 2014
  • cracked all the way through
    Verified Purchase

    The stool arrived with a giant crack all the way through it. Sending back!

    Read More
    faminsc February 26, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this and use it as a small end table. It is sturdy and looks just as it is in the photo--which is beautiful to me. I love the natural wood. The tone of the wood is accurately pictured.

    Read More
    pvdrake December 24, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    GREATE COLOR and Nice carving .I love it and i'm going to order another one

    Read More
    jina75 November 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tam G. August 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NICCI C. December 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia E. July 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William J. G. May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links