Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.00

At other retailer: $29.91

Save $4.91 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 10-inch Black Resin Thai Buddha Head Statue (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Looks quite nice on the shelf in my husbands office

    Read More
    Andrea W. July 11, 2016
  • Whiskers
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice my daughter will love it. It's made very well grafted

    Read More
    JoAnn L. February 28, 2016
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Buddha head! Only wish it was bigger. It was smaller than I expected, but still lovely.

    Read More
    Lisa W. January 9, 2016
  • helps to keep you calm
    Verified Purchase

    it is a gift for someone who has anger issues

    Read More
    terrysbrat December 27, 2015
  • neat piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this simple Zen piece - I have it in my kitchen

    Read More
    ZENinAZ November 28, 2015
  • Barbara A.
    Verified Purchase

    Another Buddha for my reading room. I look at it every morning and it sets the tone for my day.

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 28, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks great for the price, did not think it would look this nice.

    Read More
    Merlyn C. April 21, 2015
  • Oooooooooom
    Verified Purchase

    I've found over the past 5 or 6 years that a few touches of Asian art here and there have a very relaxing effect on me. I have another Buddha head statue, but it's one that has a peg between the head and the base. My son gets a bit creeped out looking at it, saying it reminds him of the kids in the old book Lord of the Flies. He'd say, "Mom - really - a head on a stick?" Ever since that's what comes to mind, so when I saw this one at Overstock, I had to have it. I've relegated the other to my bedroom on the corner of the dresser and for some reason it looks better there. This one has a place of honor on a shelf in the living room and I really do love it. The color of the finish is very pleasant - it sits next to a bonsai plant and seems very at home there and the size is perfect - doesn't overwhelm. So glad I found it.

    Read More
    donnaphdp November 8, 2014
  • Just as pictured and described!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, little statue! Seems to be well-made and it looks much more expensive than it really is.

    Read More
    shainam April 21, 2014
  • This Buddha is AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this Buddha. Had stopped by a few shops here in NYC and priced comparable items that were priced at $100 more!!! Got nice compliments as soon as I took it out of the box. Super fast delivery!

    Read More
    alec36 March 5, 2013
  • Buddha Statue
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful Buddha head with a great "feel' to it. Not as large of scale as I thought, however well made.

    Read More
    retlem January 8, 2013
  • Great little display piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice display piece, heavy and well made. Very calming aura.

    Read More
    susan786 December 11, 2012
  • Buddha head
    Verified Purchase

    The statue is just what I've been looking for. The design and finish are very appealing and give it an elegant and serene quality. Unfortunately, it was damaged, presumedly in shipping, so that the head arrived detached from the base. The pieces can be glued back together but I first have to remove the large clump of dried glue that stayed on the base. That part was disappointing but not worth returning it.

    Read More
    sequim11 September 13, 2012
  • Very elegant well made piece
    Verified Purchase

    Statue is well made, nicely finished, base is sturdy and the piece has an elegant look. was very pleased with the statue, as a decorative piece or as a devotional item``````

    Read More
    serode March 7, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for. Looks great and has a lot more detail to it than I originally thought. Well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    whateverwhocares February 10, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great decorative piece. Wish it was a little taller, but but for the price "oh Boy".

    Read More
    mlkb December 2, 2010
  • Well...
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the look of the item when i was searching online but then it arrived to my door and it is much smaller and not as well made as i had hoped. Not the quality i was looking for , for the price paid.

    Read More
    bing1989 November 16, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, Beautiful Statue, Good Quality, it looks good in my living room.

    Read More
    maloja216 September 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ree B. July 12, 2017
Sponsored Links