Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Small Birdhouse Wind Chime (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift....my mom loves it!

    Read More
    Jill D. September 11, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it in my garden. A lot of people ask my if I got it at a Island Trip!

    Read More
    Betty Q. March 20, 2016
  • 2 in 1
    Verified Purchase

    great chimes PLUS we have birds nest in them every year..great natural additional to our back living area

    Read More
    1paradise October 13, 2015
  • Very cute...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Asian style look and the sound of the bamboo wind chime, unfortunately the hole is very small so no birdies calling it home just the bees that made it's nest in it.

    Read More
    Rena May 1, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one too and my friend loved it. A bit small for any bird except a hummingbird.

    Read More
    wisdomsayer June 17, 2014
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bout a couple of these , there very welol made I have absolutely no complaints what so ever. The chimes ave very pleasant to listen to.

    Read More
    tashakahn February 28, 2014
  • This wind chime is well made
    Verified Purchase

    This wind chime has a beautiful tone and is well made. I have it hanging on my balcony and enjoy it's sound every day.

    Read More
    jollyburp1 August 6, 2013
  • Nice for small birds
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive product particularly when grouped with other bird paraphernalia. I would rate it much higher if it was put together with e.g. fishing line or wire instead of the thread used.

    Read More
    Florida Retiree June 2, 2013
  • birdhouse chimes
    Verified Purchase

    Of course, I do not expect the bird house to be used, but I love the soft tones of bamboo chimes. Also, I am enamored with Island, exotic theme; it will look fantastic on the corner of my patio,

    Read More
    coodi May 5, 2013
  • Love the combo
    Verified Purchase

    I hope this item lasts for a very long time as it is the perfect size and the hollowed out bamboo makes a great tone. I know the birds will fight over this potential home come Spring. The value is very good and will go to excellent depending on how long it lasts.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw December 27, 2012
  • Beautifuk
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this little birdhouse wind chime! It currently hangs just outside the ext. door in the master bedroom. When the wind blows, the sound it produces is very calming and peaceful. I have a larger one that I also purchased from O.co and when you hear them both, it is a great blend of high and low intonation. It creates a very spa-like feeling, which is something you need when you are chasing around a 2 year old!!

    Read More
    dancindiva1981 November 29, 2012
  • Birdhouse/chime
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for a Christmas gift. It wasn't the quality I expected, but nice enough to keep for myself! I love Overstock, and I am always impressed with how quickly are shipped, and the chipping charges are great!!!! I also ordered an outside chair that is perfect!

    Read More
    loracniac November 20, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    i love this piece and it sits on my front porch. i do get comments about it. i just wish the chimes were a bit bigger as i have seen on other bamboo like chimes and when i got it from the package one edge was frayed up. all in all i like it, it does not move as much when the wind blows it has to be storm to actually get the full feel.

    Read More
    adianez August 9, 2012
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I enoy this smaller chime, it is so cute, my summer resident wren had to check it out. If you have a smaller space, this will fit the bill. I also like hanging the chimes from my trees, so when I walk thru the garden, along with the beauty, I have birds singing and chimes

    Read More
    cioc July 21, 2012
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    My birdhouse chime has become unusable. The floor of the house completely disintegrated and the middle chime that actually makes the thing work has nothing to latch on to. It is a disappointment because I love the sound of bamboo chimes.

    Read More
    utamy01 July 4, 2012
  • nice addition to garden
    Verified Purchase

    Have it above my fountain and plants. Fits perfectly Love the look Good price

    Read More
    caroljsmith June 30, 2012
  • love these chimes,make nice music
    Verified Purchase

    thaks for sending on time and in good condition..love everything about the product.

    Read More
    snoopy100 May 30, 2012
  • unique and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my parents and they are very happy with it. The wind chimes make a pleasant, delicate sound that isn't overly loud.

    Read More
    ravies May 29, 2012
  • Looks very authentic
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift and the person keeps it inside so I don't know how well it would hold up outside, but it looks great just like the picture! Looks like a souvenier you would buy on an exotic trip

    Read More
    christine18 November 23, 2011
  • Very well made...Great workmanship...Different .
    Verified Purchase

    I use it inside around my bar and casino area....Have many different ones I have bought from Overstock and really like this one.....If your into wind chimes as I guess I am, you'll be pleased with this choice.

    Read More
    1961don August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links