Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Serpentine 'Marine Depths' Sphere Sculpture , Handmade in Peru

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Stone sphere was as pictured

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 21, 2017
  • Unique and small
    Verified Purchase

    It's real cute and just goes well in my living room!

    Read More
    Sue B. October 27, 2016
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nothing like the photo. There is no sheen or marbling. It's just an ugly piece of stone. Luckily my sister liked it enough to save me the return process.

    Read More
    hammertime123 June 8, 2016
  • Cool looking but picture is deceiving.
    Verified Purchase

    Heads up, this thing is about the size of a billiard ball.

    Read More
    Jeffrey D. April 14, 2016
  • marine depths sphere sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous use of materials, colors swirl in sculpture, love it with the rest of items purchased by this artist

    Read More
    vickilc December 26, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this stone. The description talks about veining in this stone... there was none. The picture shows a stone with greens, blue and blue green. The one I received had no hint of blue anywhere and the green of the stone was a yellow green. The size was accurate, but the stone looks NOTHING like the one shown here.

    Read More
    pat999 December 13, 2013
  • Sphere
    Verified Purchase

    This a great and unique item. My son loved it. He will be taking it to the office and leave it on his desk. It is a great conversation piece.

    Read More
    ljcash December 5, 2013
  • Handcrafted Serpentine Sphere Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and happy I can assist someone from a third world country who is trying to better them self.

    Read More
    drdukemonty May 27, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous Earth-like sphere; solid and beautiful to look at. I held it in my hand and just stared at it when it first arrived. It's very heavy and because it is handmade in Peru, it seems that much more special. I'm a rock-lover and this one really caught my eye. I gave it to my Dad for Christmas, and I hope he puts it by his computer and loves it as much as I do. (I almost kept it for myself!!) :o)

    Read More
    shmupe January 10, 2013
  • Serpentine Sphere
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described. Well constructed and without blemish.

    Read More
    barean83 October 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cac1946 March 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michelleandpaco February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    AVC January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser526922 October 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anmrej August 12, 2016