Today: $136.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Provence Chateau Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly where my daughters suggested and is accurate, too!

    Read More
    Kay Lauraine C. April 22, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this clock for my best friend and she really loves it. It goes really well with black furniture.

    Read More
    Sylwia March 6, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed in the size, wanted a little bigger. I like the frame, the paper was made to look old, which is great. But it looked cheap. I kept it, just don't like sending things back. It does look nice on my wall.

    Read More
    Debi J. January 4, 2017
  • Country Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this clock. It has a perfect, old fashioned flair and looks beautiful on the wall above my grandmother's library table. Nice size, I can see the time from a distance.

    Read More
    Jonathan M. April 27, 2016
  • Provence Chateau Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping! Looks great on the wall! Very pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    Lorraine P M. November 9, 2015
  • Very pretty clock
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is gorgeous. I love it! It's a perfect substitute for having a very expensive piece, because unless you are very up close to it, you can't tell. The clock face is cardstock, with a moderate resolution image printed on to it. The texture and "staining" to make it look antique is all just printed on there, and it is a bit low resolution (pixelated if you come up to it very closely), but it otherwise looks quite lovely. It is the perfect size and I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    sarah s. September 1, 2015
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Back was pushed in on arrival. Was able to fix.

    Read More
    Cathleen B. August 6, 2015
  • gramajam
    Verified Purchase

    looks very good. keeps time and that's important for a nice clock.

    Read More
    grmajam April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece for the wall - love the look and the size. Not as high quality that I thought it would be for the price, but glad that I bought it all the same.

    Read More
    LuAnn G. January 28, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Note too big, not too small. Nice oval shape making it different than your average round wall clocks.

    Read More
    rumrver September 27, 2014
  • Great accent piece! Looks great in a large space.
    Verified Purchase

    This clock was exactly what I envisioned for the large wall space in my entry. I would give it a rating of excellent except that it was a bit difficult to hang and i think it runs about a minute or two slow, otherwise I love it.

    Read More
    pb684 September 10, 2014
  • Great Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Moved into a new condo with a large kitchen. Needed a clock that would be seen throughout the house. This clock was perfect. Looks a lot more expensive than the price we paid. Classy.

    Read More
    hera2 August 1, 2014
  • Chateau Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this clock to friend with the reservation that the size is deceiving. I wanted a larger looking clock. AI good (and I'm guessing) 8 or 9" of the size is taken up with its round hanger piece and its attachment. The face part of the clock is smaller than I thought it would be. But its a nice looking piece. I just wish I had purchased one a little larger.

    Read More
    celest5 August 1, 2014
  • LOOKS LIKE A REAL ANTIQUE
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many compliments on my new addition to my living room, my new Provence Chateau Wall Clock. It would go with all styles of room design. It is 24"x13" and I thought it might overpower my modest room but it fits right in. It was a wonderful addition.

    Read More
    cckreno June 19, 2014
  • A great clock
    Verified Purchase

    The clock is exactly as advertized and I love it. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    houston514 June 7, 2014
  • Provence Chateau Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for this style of clock, I would recommend it. There is a glass front over the face, protecting the hands, and it is sturdy. I have incorporated this clock with others that I have.

    Read More
    geniejom April 9, 2014
  • cute clock
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good not sure it was worth the $ value. But I do like the quality and looks of this clock and fits well in a small space.

    Read More
    grotjan January 25, 2013
  • Love this clock
    Verified Purchase

    This clock exceeded my expectations. I didn't expect it to be so big and was very happy about its size. It looks great in my bedroom!

    Read More
    ginalynng January 5, 2013
  • This clock is just perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a clock that would work in a particular space. I wanted the french look, but not to ornate. The color and design was exactly what I was searching for and it looks great. The quality is good and she keeps good time.

    Read More
    sunny064 September 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sassy February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links