Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $167.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Ningbo Patio Oriental Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This oriental garden stool is very nice. Ordered it to use as a little side table on my patio. When I received it the colors weren't quite right with my other furniture so I had to return it.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 21, 2017
  • Lovely!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have received so many compliments on this garden stool. Love it!

    Read More
    thehills December 20, 2016
  • Great looking garden stool came indoors to live
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my courtyard, but it was such a great looking piece it found a home indoors next to my settee.

    Read More
    OstkUser580249 October 14, 2016
  • unique stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks hand-glazed. Muted greenish teal color on top, very dark metallic expresso brown on bottom. Looks great with my dark brown outdoor wicker chairs. Perfect height for side table.

    Read More
    marilyn August 12, 2016
  • Table/Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on my balcony & came in handy as an extra seating or table

    Read More
    Valerie C. February 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item good value

    Read More
    GG Chet October 31, 2015
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    Like this a lot, but the color is not true to the picture. The top is more of a teal than a cream. Still nice

    Read More
    Wayne V. July 15, 2015
  • Great as a Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to use as a side table and it is perfect. It is a little bit taller than others I looked at and has a good flat top, perfect place to put the morning cup of coffee.

    Read More
    Shelly F. June 24, 2015
  • Great Outdoor Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a couple of these. They are a little taller than many garden stools which makes them a perfect little side table for outside. While the photo looks as if there is a cut out on the top, mine are solid which is fine.

    Read More
    tennispagoda May 30, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises here. I ordered 2 and they both arrived in good condition. They work well indoors or out.

    Read More
    ebh63 August 24, 2014
  • Garden stools very spa like
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for in-between loungers in pool area love them! There is a slight variation in color on upper part but still love them.

    Read More
    spiron4 October 15, 2013
  • Great Garden Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect garden stool for my screened porch. I love it so much, I may order one more!

    Read More
    robingchester July 22, 2013
  • Nice and unique garden seat
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my living room beside the couch as a small table for people to put things on. It is unique and looks great! You need a coaster under a wine glass because the surface is uneven, however.

    Read More
    cork7 January 30, 2013
  • Ceramic Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stool...I have it in my bedroom and use it as a plant table. This item came well packed. It is light and easy to move from room to room.

    Read More
    dkf9911 October 27, 2012
  • garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    quality is great. and the garden stool is actually more attractive than the picture. the top of the stool is more of a speckled light aqua. and the bottom is a solid grey.

    Read More
    ktfike345 October 24, 2012
  • Beautiful ,unusual garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    For a long time I was looking for a garden stool to use as a plant display .When I find this one I was very intrigue of the unusual calers . I was beck and fort to purchase it or not .The good reviews helped me to go ahead and get it.I am not disappointed with my desizion and happy with the look and it's exactly what I needed to display my plant now on the deck and in winter inside the house!

    Read More
    rako21 July 31, 2012
  • Love The Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product - functional and versatile. Colors are great with my room. Details and coloring are very striking. You will not be disappointed in this piece. It was shipped promptly and packaging was more than adequate to insure it arrived in one piece.

    Read More
    deudy June 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Porcelain Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful stool was the exact color as advertised. Very muted / soothing transition of colors. Believe it or not, I've blended it in as an end table with my Mid-Century Modern furniture . It's too pretty to put in a garden. I think you'll LOVE it!

    Read More
    midcenturylover56 October 24, 2011
  • ningbo patio oriental garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful garden stool and perfect accent for any room. Loved the originality of painting, have not seen this in any other store.

    Read More
    jay1lexington October 18, 2011
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift (sight unseen) and suffice it to say I was very very pleased in its presentation ...a unique piece (and the recipient was more than complimentary...it's a gift that says friendship == and will keep on giving beauty ...

    Read More
    espacare September 28, 2011
Sponsored Links