Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Multi-gemstone 'Be Positive' Pyramid Sculpture , Handmade in Peru

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this little piece
    Verified Purchase

    Unique little knick knack!

    Read More
    Sue B. October 27, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    It is much smaller than I thought. It's nice, just too small

    Read More
    Cindy E. June 30, 2016
  • Layers are nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wish that it was more "pyramid" dimensions as the height is more than the base

    Read More
    ginginspice June 18, 2016
  • Bought two one for a friend with Cancer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on my bookshelf

    Read More
    lyn822 June 12, 2016
  • Decorative Pyramid
    Verified Purchase

    goes nice in our livingroom with other items

    Read More
    buddywas64 February 15, 2016
  • Pyramid Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than thought. Could be used ad a paper weight.

    Read More
    tonie01 February 9, 2016
  • SherrySmith
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful small piece. I did find that the sections would come unglued after a few months but I glued them back together with super glue and have not had a problem since. Just understand this is a small hold in your hand piece.

    Read More
    Sherry S. January 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Worldmart Product
    Verified Purchase

    We collect crystals. This was given as a gift. It is a lovely piece.

    Read More
    SatyaRising December 25, 2015
  • ery prety
    Verified Purchase

    very nice but a little smaller than I expected

    Read More
    kenorunner December 7, 2015
  • small but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, great colours, i bought 2 different sizes, unusual but gorgeous

    Read More
    Allan O. November 28, 2015
  • Eileen
    Verified Purchase

    Not the product, just not what I expected!

    Read More
    Bill A. November 13, 2015
  • Praneeth
    Verified Purchase

    It was Nice and am happy with it

    Read More
    PRANEETH C. November 6, 2015
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique item as well as beautifully crafted in addition to the luck, balance and harmony is supposed to bring to your home. Loved it. Thanks

    Read More
    1943pasion April 21, 2015
  • Pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice work of art. I keep mine on my desk to remind me to be positive.

    Read More
    marceline22 March 14, 2015
  • Handcrafted Multi-gemstone 'Be Positive' Pyramid S
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but the seams are not as clean as I would have liked.

    Read More
    sazia2009 February 3, 2015
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase... a bit smaller than expected but good piece of art.

    Read More
    tapple41 July 30, 2014
  • Beautiful pyramid
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how beautiful this pyramid really is, like a precious jewel. It is made well, and the colors look so wonderful together!

    Read More
    childwoman May 22, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice accent piece for your table or collection. It is pretty small but people will comment.

    Read More
    jimw6 February 11, 2014
  • handcrafed muti-gemstone 'be positive' pryamid
    Verified Purchase

    it was lovely, but too small I didn't feel that as a paperweight it would work

    Read More
    myrsammy February 7, 2014
  • little pyramid
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. see the size before purchasing. I use it as a paper weight. colors as as seen and iit looks exactly as shown .

    Read More
    007mh February 5, 2014
Sponsored Links