Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Metal Wine Bottle Holder / Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Metal Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The wine rack was the nicest I had seen while shopping around. You have to be careful that no one bumps against it with the wine in it because the wine could fall through the holes.

    Read More
    debbiesz48 April 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous wine rack!
    Verified Purchase

    amazing wine rack very nicely designed & well made!

    Read More
    mattraideralpine April 8, 2012
  • sturdy and decorative wine holder
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. It was well received. It is very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    festerl1 December 20, 2011
  • The product would have been a conversation piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed until I removed the product from the box. One of the metal pieces was broken. I was very disappointed. I was satisifed with the delivery of the product.

    Read More
    1snazzy December 7, 2011
  • clever design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive wine rack. The design is unique and eye-catching. It comes completely assembled and ready to go -- always a nice touch! The price is very reasonable for the quality and features.

    Read More
    kctom September 29, 2011
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The wine rack exceeded expectations. Fit perfectly in to the space I had planned for it. I have received many compliments from my guests.

    Read More
    eyerock57 July 11, 2011
  • Quite lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product in excellent condition - and no assembly required! That was the best part. This wine rack is very beautiful and quite unusual, never saw one like it before. I have it in my dining room, and people comment on it. It is sturdy and capable of holding all the bottles of wine easily. Would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    arubadonna December 10, 2010
  • Cool Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack is so unique. The round shape is a great way to show off your wine bottles. And if you're into the larger wine bottles, a couple of the holders are wide enough, only due to the slight variation of actual width of the circles - mine is able to hold 2 bigger bottles. The vine/grape is pretty standard adornment for a wine rack but bronze finish gives it a rustic elegance. I especially like that it is sturdy, fits snug in the dining room corner, not wobbly, and no glass top to clean. It came well packaged and fully assembled.

    Read More
    macrise March 25, 2010
  • Handcrafted Metal Wine Holder/Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is stunning. It was perfect coming out of the box and the person for whom it was purchased loves it.

    Read More
    debbiesue58 May 17, 2009
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack surpasses any I have seen. It would fit any decor, elegant or otherwise. The size is just right and it s not as heavy as I had expected, yet it is very durable. I simple love this choice. I have been looking for a suitable wine rack at least 2 years. Highly recommend this one.

    Read More
    mommyest May 8, 2009
  • drdanger
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price compared to others considered. Design is attractive and functional. Fits well with any choice of decor. Very pleased with this selection.

    Read More
    drdanger March 28, 2009
  • Different Look
    Verified Purchase

    My wine rack came a few days after ordering. It is absolutely beautiful!! I have never seen one quite like it in the stores. The craftmanship is excellent, I am able to display in my diningroom. I have received alot of compliments! I will recommend this product to my friends.

    Read More
    suebabes17 January 25, 2008
Sponsored Links