Sale Starts at: $62.04

Save $10.95 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Large Woven Maize Rectangular Storage Baskets (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and arrive flat so a smaller shipping box!

    Read More
    Michelle Z. April 25, 2017
  • Great size and value
    Verified Purchase

    Looked all over for a large basket that was sturdy. This fit the bill. I have it filled to the brim with heavy items and it holds up. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    John B. February 26, 2017
  • Baskets.. Multi use
    Verified Purchase

    i bought four . Both colors love them all. Photo albums in one. Games in another dogs toys by back door.Very sturdy live them...

    Read More
    Pat B. February 9, 2017
  • Good Quality. Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good, price. Looks great in my kitchen pantry.

    Read More
    perchui September 22, 2016
  • slf
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for this product.

    Read More
    Sherree F. March 7, 2016
  • Toddler tough
    Verified Purchase

    These are great baskets! They are the perfect size to hold a decent amount of small toys and books. They look great in my family room while withstanding the wear and tear of continuous use. I've had these for over a year and they still are in perfect condition!

    Read More
    Erin C. February 12, 2016
  • Very Sturdy Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to store some things in, but where they would be seen. These baskets worked perfectly. The look great, and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Angie E. February 7, 2016
  • Good product, but big mess
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these to help organize sweaters and sweatshirts in a walk-in closet. They're a great size and store perfectly. Thank goodness for the added liner between the basket and clothes since the wicker SHEDS every time you move it - there's always debris to clean up.

    Read More
    SCOTT L. January 31, 2016
  • Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Liner shrank a bit when washed, but it's a laundry basket in a kids room, so...

    Read More
    Kathleen C. December 18, 2015
  • Great baskets!
    Verified Purchase

    Use in closets for little items! Just what I was looking for! Well made, not cheap looking at all!

    Read More
    Melvin H. November 8, 2015
  • These are a life saver
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets are AWESOME! I use them in my breezeway for shoes and my daughters numerous sports equipment (field hockey), it contains the clutter that usually goes ALL OVER the floor. I don't know how I lived without them. Also- they are a really thick/good quality- nothing flimsy about them, and I love that I can remove the cloth liner and wash it. A+

    Read More
    Jessica S. August 28, 2015
  • Carol W
    Verified Purchase

    The storage baskets are well made & sturdy. They are a bit heavier than I would have liked but overall I think they'll hold up to wear.

    Read More
    Carol W. July 30, 2015
  • char lee
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, just like the picture and exactly what i wanted. great deal

    Read More
    Charles M. May 2, 2015
  • Great item!!
    Verified Purchase

    Had no idea they folded up. Really nice quality and they hold a lot. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Roslyn H. April 15, 2015
  • basket
    Verified Purchase

    these are well made baskets, you could not ask for a better quality

    Read More
    debbie March 24, 2015
  • Great baskets, very sturdy, missing way to attach
    Verified Purchase

    These are really great baskets! They were just the right size for a custom platform bed we were building for my daughter. I love that they were shipped collapsed. They are made of a very sturdy metal "inner" frame and are on hinges at the corners, so the side "box" goes from "flat" to open basket shape in seconds. The ONLY ISSUE I had was with attaching the bottom of the basket to the 6 metal rings which stick out from the side piece. There was nothing included in the box to attach the bottoms with! (I ordered 5 sets of 2 and all 5 boxes did not have anything to attach them with) Luckily I happen to have 4" zip ties in my garage and I had enough, but I don't know that everybody would happen to have those. So, by all means, if you're looking for this size basket, feel confident about ordering these, but be prepared to supply your own way to attach the bottom piece to the side piece.

    Read More
    lisa1798 April 8, 2014
  • Handcrafted Large Woven Maize Rectangular Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Using these wonderful baskets under a long walnut wood with black leather bench. They look as though they were made for each other - the color blends beautifully with the wood. Very sturdy as well . Like how deep they are, very hard to find larger baskets at this price range.

    Read More
    mimzb March 1, 2014
  • Perfect...just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    The size, color and quality are just what I was looking for to go under my entry way table! Price was very good for the quality of the baskets with liners!

    Read More
    nicermeanors February 26, 2014
  • Beautiful, sturdy, FOLDING baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in gray and they are exactly the color shown on my monitor, a beautiful variegated gray. The cream colored liners are of substantial fabric and well made. I didn't see anywhere in the description that these are collapsible for transporting/storage but they are and that's a HUGE plus so Overstock should add it to the description. They're shipped flat with a matching bottom that rests on metal stops in the frame after the basket is positioned. I filled these with goodies in lieu of Christmas stockings for my sons and daughters families and they loved them.

    Read More
    karen000 December 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra B. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links