| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted 'Gye Nyame' Mask, Handmade in , Handmade in Ghana

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't serve this piece justice. The craftsmanship is superb, I cannot wait to hang it up.

    Read More
    JaNelle P. January 21, 2016
  • Love this Piece!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mask adds so much character to my apartment. I love it !! Money well spent.

    Read More
    tapple41 April 27, 2013
  • WHOA!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a mask hand-carved in Ghana. The craftsmanship is extraordinary. I'm so glad I purchased this fine work of art. It will hang on my wall for many years to come.

    Read More
    fethe2 February 21, 2013
  • No fear
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect addition to my other African and Asian Masks. It was larger than I thought it would be and the details are perfect. It is wonderfully made and I commend the artist. They must be very gifted. I see that it was carved with lots of love. This would make a perfect wedding or anniversary gift. I have never seen anything like this in any store. I have it in my entrance way along with other masks. I think it is perfect for an office. I highly recommend this work of art to any collector. It is worth 10 times the price I paid for it. I will buy another for my homeoffice, before O'Stock sells them all. I rubbed a little Olive Oil on it because the inside heat is drying in the winter.

    Read More
    steppingout January 9, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    nice mask, but it's not my favorite...looks nice where I have it and it's well-made.

    Read More
    wbrembert February 15, 2011
  • WOW!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT MASK. IT IS REALLY DETAILED AND BIG. I LOVE THIS MASK. I AM BUYING ANOTHER FOR MY MOM. BUY IT TODAY, YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY.

    Read More
    lisakidd January 10, 2011
  • Absolutely LUV it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the first two masks I bought, I luv it!! Great workmanship and quality.

    Read More
    sally79 August 23, 2009
  • Identical to webposting
    Verified Purchase

    The mask is one of several I have purchased from Overstock. It is just like the photo. The craftmanship and autheticity are superb.

    Read More
    ecfla March 28, 2009
  • Great Styling
    Verified Purchase

    The mask looks great and is a wonderful addition to my living room. The size was very important to me because I wanted it to prominent. At 24 inches, the mask certainly does the job.

    Read More
    fallsgrove February 20, 2009
  • AWESOME!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasently surprised when I opened the box....... The mask is huge.....workmanship is outstanding..and for the price it is worth it....I love it!!!!

    Read More
    redeemed4real2 January 22, 2009
  • "Gye Nyame Mask"
    Verified Purchase

    "GOOD LOOKING MASK". IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE ON THE WEBSITE PICTURE THAN BUY IT,JUST LIKE THE PICTURE. I RANK THESE ONE IN MY TOP 5. I HAVE OVER 35 MASK FROM OVERSTOCK..

    Read More
    ra2007 October 10, 2008
Sponsored Links