Today $126.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Flock of Metal Flying Birds Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple sculture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, simple wall decoration.

    Read More
    lott49 September 12, 2017
  • Just As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, simple, graceful modern statement piece. It was very easy to mount with 2 nails.

    Read More
    Pamela S. August 30, 2017
  • Birds in Flight
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is over my fireplace and it makes the room look great.

    Read More
    Patricia D. August 8, 2017
  • Flock of birds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the metal art love the finish. Looks great on my wall and they are actually facing a window. Very cool!

    Read More
    perky663 July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this over our new fireplace. Looks amazing. Have received many compliments

    Read More
    Cecelia June 21, 2017
  • Flock
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great from across the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser105061 June 8, 2017
  • Flying away
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This always gets lots of compliments by visitors. We have a free standing vee-shaped wall between two rooms and we placed this on one side of the vee and another similar sculpture on the other, drawing visitors eyes up to the high ceilings and plants above. Well made...though kind of a pain to dust ;-)

    Read More
    Cat P. May 3, 2017
  • Bird wall art
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this in a guest bedroom and get a lot of compliments about it. It's very easy to hang. I would say the only negative about the product is it is very hard to keep clean because the dust gathers on it.

    Read More
    Sheri O. April 30, 2017
  • Quality Item
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this today. Very easy to put up on the wall and it's made of a very substantial metal. Not flimsy at all!!. Looks great against our white wall.

    Read More
    Darlene C. February 27, 2017
  • The contemporary "flock"
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it for my lanai but when my neighbor saw it he suggested putting it above the 12 foot sliders between my living room and dining room. He put it up there when I was out doing errands and when I came home it was "love at first sight". He offered to move it but obviously his taste is better than mine. 5 starts for this purchase.

    Read More
    gucciholly January 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty but the birds are not black. They are black with brown spots on (rust). We painted them black with a spray. Looks good now.

    Read More
    sandeid December 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so nice on my wall in my bedroom

    Read More
    Sharon L S. December 7, 2016
  • Adds that nice 'pop' effect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cool piece and makes your wall go from boring to center piece. A must have!

    Read More
    OstkUser532354 December 4, 2016
  • wall art
    Verified Purchase

    It is very dark in color but with a little spray paint it will lighten the cold..overall it looks nice on the wall

    Read More
    Janel P. November 21, 2016
  • Really Like It
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I expected, but I really like it. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    Michael S. October 29, 2016
  • Great item- we love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, unique, perfect for our vaulted entryway - LOVE this piece!! Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    laurie a. October 29, 2016
  • nlw
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with buy. Fills wall, and I get compliments. Metal could be better, but passes, especially if you don't get up close. Similar design seen other places costs over $200.

    Read More
    Nancy W. October 24, 2016
  • Steelman
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted. Painted it silver and looks awesome on a dark wall.

    Read More
    doc455 August 2, 2016
  • Flying Birds
    Verified Purchase

    Very powerful artistic statement.

    Read More
    John K. July 28, 2016
  • Love my bird sculpture!
    Verified Purchase

    The sculpture was exactly what I needed on my wall above a 55 inch tv!

    Read More
    kpw2 July 13, 2016