Starting at: $105.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Bamboo Floor Vase and Branches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is so beautiful. And I feel like no other vase I've seen. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Karla E. March 15, 2017
  • Nikkicat
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this vase. Much bigger than I expected but it looks great on my natural bamboo floors.

    Read More
    Teresa R. February 8, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    these vases are so cute. love them

    Read More
    Sinead S. December 2, 2016
  • Bamboo Floor vase and Braches
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looks soooo real and is wood

    Read More
    Tonjua D. April 28, 2016
  • Love the Vase
    Verified Purchase

    However, the only challenge lies therein to get the branches inside the Vase to stay upright (vs tilting sideways). The neck of vase is not slender a little further downward for additional stability (and holding straight). I ended up buying similar branches at local arts store to "stuff" it tighter. Works for me. I would still order (and recommend) this Vase anytime. Beautiful product as far as I am concerned.

    Read More
    J W March 29, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the dark brown for my dining room and they bring the room out nicely

    Read More
    Crystal S. March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vase. A very classy and elegant piece.

    Read More
    Tamika W. March 9, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    When I got them, they were more than I expected. They are nice and big but no too heavy. It makes my house look like royalty. I love them

    Read More
    Keyonda M. March 1, 2016
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. Looks exactly like the photo

    Read More
    Horace D. February 9, 2016
  • Nice but light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color but light in weight

    Read More
    Robin G. November 20, 2015
  • True to description
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the red one for an empty corner and it fits perfectly!

    Read More
    Leanne B. November 18, 2015
  • Bamboo Vase
    Verified Purchase

    The brown color is very pretty, subdued enough to pick up with other brown tones. The sticks that came were straight and not the curly pictured. We received some compliments already!

    Read More
    skigirl80 July 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 in red and both came in very well protected in their packaging. Each bring a small bag of sand (about a cup or 2) to add to it. It doesn't make a whole lot of difference because these are pretty sturdy to begin with, BUT if you're going to place it in a high traffic area, then you might want to add some weight to it. The only thing I would change about these is the height of the decorative branches. For my taste, they're a little short, but that's entirely a matter of preference.

    Read More
    Xiomara D. June 30, 2015
  • Awesome Vases
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these in red for my living room. They certainly make a statement and matches my decor perfectly. Definitely recommend! Cheryl J - Tampa, FL

    Read More
    cherylj99 June 2, 2015
  • I expected a bit more
    Verified Purchase

    The floor vase is nice, but it appears much taller than it really is, and the opening is very narrow, so it's difficult to put much into it.

    Read More
    lscoupe May 27, 2015
  • Elegant Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the brown color, it arrived carefully packaged and I was very pleased with the quality, it looks great in my dining room. The color is as pictured. Other reviewers said it tips easily but I don't find that to be the case, I have it in a corner. I think common sense would tell you not to place an item of this shape & height in a high traffic area where it could be tipped over. I'm happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Molly L. March 22, 2015
  • I love, love, love my vases
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these beautiful red vases for my living room, and they actually look better in person. My family was impressed to see how their addition to the room gave it a showroom type of feel.

    Read More
    4discountfinders May 8, 2014
  • Bamboo vase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vase its beautiful, and I am really getting great compliments on it; I would definitely buy another one

    Read More
    rmwhitney April 7, 2014
  • Handcrafted Bamboo Floor Vase and Branches
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it!!! Thinking about ordering another one soon.

    Read More
    owlover69 November 21, 2013
  • Well described
    Verified Purchase

    Item was just as described and pictured. The shipping was fast, and it was packaged very well. I am very happy with this product, and will use Overstock again! :-)

    Read More
    4myshoppingproblem April 10, 2013
Sponsored Links