| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handblown Crimson and Amber Power Murano Vase (BRAZIL)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning Colors and excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors match exactly as shown and the quality is superb! Very heavy vase, couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    cajunbooklover23 June 7, 2016
  • Another winner!
    Verified Purchase

    As with the hand blown Murano glass, it was much more than expected. Somehow my previous rating of the Murano glass was starred a good instead of excellent as with this.

    Read More
    daviv1 February 13, 2016
  • rpp
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing - phenomenal and unique. Beautiful!!

    Read More
    Robin P. May 19, 2015
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this today and it is simply beautiful. I've never paid this much for a vase, but this item appears well worth it. It is very heavy and the detail is wonderful. Great buy!

    Read More
    BM3 February 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is very beautiful. It looks very nice on my mantle. It goes perfectly with my decor.

    Read More
    mdeebel January 6, 2015
  • Quality and color of this vase is stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this Murano Vase....it is so beautiful. It was packed so well, but took too long on shipping. Be aware that it might take 2 weeks or so to get this piece. You won't be disappointed with the product!!

    Read More
    spruceitup March 22, 2013
  • Extremely Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This vase exceeded my expectations. It was packaged well and it was very secure inside the box. I was pleased to find it wasn't damaged. Once I took it out of the box it was more substantial than I expected. It is hard to tell from the picture how thick the vase is. I accidentally placed the vase on an uneven top shelf of my bookcase. I left the room and when I returned the vase was on the floor. It fell onto the carpet but it wasn't damaged. This vase would do well in high traffic areas. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    mlnwlknn123 February 18, 2013
  • Fabulous vase
    Verified Purchase

    I love Murano glass from Brazil, have several pieces at two different homes, love finding wonderful pieces on the big "O" website, great prices, fast shipping.

    Read More
    zigy February 23, 2012
  • Crimson and amber power murano vase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vase. I love it so much. It is well worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    messiah1 April 25, 2011
  • Beautiful Vase
    Verified Purchase

    The "Crimson and Amber Power" Vase from Murano Artisans of Brazil is a beautiful work of art. We have a much smaller vase with similar colors that we purchased on the island of Murano at a significantly greater cost. We can't see any difference in quality between the two. The colors are vibrant, the design is wonderful, and the size is perfect for an impressive display on a mantle or bookshelf. Love it!

    Read More
    nrscar February 6, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ! Colors are true to photo. Displayed on fireplace mantle. Would purchase more of this artists work.

    Read More
    garvin1 August 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Allen A. January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Juan S. October 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JOSEPH D. May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links