Today $123.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Zebra Rayon from Bamboo Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Indoor Only
    Verified Purchase

    loved the look but doesn't hold up even on a covered outdoor patio...

    Read More
    jaymej64 October 17, 2016
  • Completely wrong color!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug IF......you are looking for a silver/tan Zebra rug. I received it at 9:00pm last night....opened it and thought I was looking at the opposite side. I took a few pictures by placing some black items on the rug as reference, and then immediately placed the rug back into the package to be returned. Not for me.

    Read More
    justz93 October 16, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Came broken. I returned this the second it showed up. Not to mention it was not at all what I thought. It is outlined in black fabric which makes the grey zebra stripes look even worse. Even if it wasn't broken I would not have used this rug!

    Read More
    mrst1 June 13, 2013
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Color is misrepresented. Actually faded blue/green. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    mariannestone April 26, 2012
  • Not the zebra
    Verified Purchase

    The Zebra pattern was greyish and the background tan. Not a good representation. Should be removed from the site.

    Read More
    martin72 March 29, 2012
  • Hated it sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    worth about $ 20 for a walk in closet or covered porch

    Read More
    jlaroc January 10, 2012
  • Try something else
    Verified Purchase

    I am soooo bummed just opened the package. Color is grey not black and it is as if it was suppliamated on with photoshop. And imagine hundreds of skewers tied together. Maybe we can take it apart and bbq with it except it smells so toxic. 1st strike for me on overstock

    Read More
    newguz October 17, 2011
  • Hand Woven Zebra Bamboo Rug 5x8
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good rug, but the color was wrong. Web showed it as black and said it only came in black. When I got the rug, the stripes were green and the edge was black. I was extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    zebra524 August 2, 2011
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my walk-in closet. I knew it was bamboo, but honestly did not expect woven bamboo reeds (of course, had I read the description better, I see it says woven bamboo). I actually thought it was going to be woven bamboo to look more like cloth, sort of how bamboo is "woven" to make lush towels. In any rate, this is a beautiful product. It certainly looks like an outdoor rug and I may end up moving it from my closet to my veranda, but until then, it looks smashing in my closet. The construction is spot on and looks much more elegant that the measly price tag. It also has little rubber grip nubs on the back which help to keep it in place and thus you won't need a rug pad. I love it and I plan to buy more rugs from Overstock for the rest of my house.

    Read More
    maytajune July 10, 2009
  • BIG DISAPPOINTMENT...

    This is the most disappointed I have been in a purchase from Overstock.com. I was prepared from the previous reviews for the "white" not to be "white" - I however was not prepared for the black to be a washed out gray. It is not even close to the picture, it is hideous- if you are looking for a rug true to the pic DO NOT buy this one, find something else. While it seems to be well made the photo is a complete misrepresentation.

    Read More
    citybabysrevenge June 5, 2009
  • Nice bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very comtemporary - I mistakingly thought I was getting a wool rug but the bamboo rug is very nice. The print is not as dark in the picture though. But still I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    janet1030 May 31, 2009
  • Great Product, but KNOW what you're getting!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for what I wanted! I have a studio divided for living and working space, and need a rug that withstands high-traffic, easy to clean, natural and doesn't affect my allergies. The bamboo wipes down easily and goes perfect with my decor. As some have said, it is a bit yellow-tinged, but you have to know what you ordered-it's BAMBOO! Have you ever seen a white tree? If you are eco-friendly, dust sensitive or just don't want to bother with cleanup as often, it's perfect!

    Read More
    maris79 November 12, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ida C. October 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle B July 22, 2016