Today $53.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Yellow Chenille Rug (3' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So far so good. Match really well
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good haven't washed that's next

    Read More
    Judi G. July 19, 2017
  • Perfect size...
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a smaller area rug to use for computer chair and it had to match the larger area rugs we had already purchased! It is just what we needed!

    Read More
    sunny328 July 6, 2017
  • Just what my bathroom needed
    Verified Purchase

    The color yellow is exactly as pictured. Good size, feels great coming out of shower. Good value.

    Read More
    Sharon G. June 28, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shade of yellow It is easy to wash in the machine and still looks great after a lot of wear

    Read More
    rav4gal March 1, 2017
  • washes well
    Verified Purchase

    love the color of this rug and it washes up well. only issue is there is no backing, so rug slips around easily. need to use rubbing matting underneath if used on hard floors.

    Read More
    smarc November 3, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color. Looks great in my T V room.

    Read More
    Wooden Shelf August 17, 2015
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely more golden than I wanted. I was hoping for more of a lighter brighter yellow but really is darker. I do love the fabric and quality.

    Read More
    Katharine S. July 28, 2015
  • Nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color is not bright yellow (more mustard), the rug is still quite soft and looks great in our nursery.

    Read More
    sweetnsas June 21, 2015
  • Definitely Mustard Colored
    Verified Purchase

    When the rug arrived I was disappointed because it was not the color I was expecting. The site depicts a bright yellow and really the rug is a dark mustard color. I was also disappointed with the quality of the rug. There are tiny hole throughout the rug that look like there are missing pieces of chenille.

    Read More
    definitelymustard August 11, 2013
  • Great bedside rug in a small room
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedside rug for a small bedroom. The color accents the room

    Read More
    lurkinaround March 21, 2013
  • The Yellow Rug Road
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow rug is a compliment to my den. I am thinking of ordering another one. Good thick quality and perfect fit under rocking chair on a tile floor. I wish it was a shade brighter, however it blends well. I would recommend this rug to others. Makes for a cozy warm feeling in the room.

    Read More
    myjman7 November 14, 2012
  • Not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this rug. I am a big fan of Overstock but this one was a loser, so I returned it. I was looking for a washable sunny yellow rug for a bedroom with tile flooring. It did not match at all and the quality was not up to par. But this does not stop this customer from future purchases because O is normally a great buy with good quality.

    Read More
    debjob October 22, 2012
  • color no where near one displayed
    Verified Purchase

    didn't like rug at all; not as expected and color way off from what shown

    Read More
    penelopead September 5, 2012
  • Great little soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this rug as a transition between two different patterned wool rugs. Works well for me. You definitely need to use a rug pad on hard surface floors underneath this rug. I have not needed to clean it yet, so I can't comment on that aspect. I really like it though.

    Read More
    boxers4me December 3, 2011
  • best Rug Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I was told by my fung shui decorator to buy a circle rug to represent heaven and earth. I searched everywhere for something in my price range and this rug turned out perfect. It made the entrance to my yoga studio rooms stand out.

    Read More
    gurulia108 July 19, 2011
  • cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute and cozy. I like it. Just the right size. Not too heavy, but sturdy enough to stay in place.

    Read More
    gjayne0 November 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeanne k. June 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Abbie S. March 29, 2017
Sponsored Links