Today $281.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Wool/ Jute Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this rug. It is thin and even with a nice rug pad still will not straighted out and lay correctly. The colors were fine.

    Read More
    Peggy W. March 7, 2017
  • very light
    Verified Purchase

    It has a beautiful design, mute colors, but the rug is very light and moves around on the slippery floor. It's probably best to have it on the carpet as an accent, but not in the traffic areas on the wood or tile.

    Read More
    irma February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful and eclectic area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large, predominately orange/rust colored, southwest style area rug for my open-concept home. This fits perfectly in my living room area. It is rust orange with accents of buttery taupe/yellow, olive/army green and a teal/navy blue. I paired it with this rug ******************************* in my dining space. The colors are totally complementary and nearly identical. Good quality wool and jute blend, easy to vacuum (I have 3 dogs) and totally ties the rooms together.

    Read More
    Lindsey S. December 21, 2015
  • great quality but strange colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug but you really have to have the right colors for this one. The background is a true rust - like the color of orange clay. The border is a beautiful ocean blue. I was hoping for more of a red/rust background - not orange so I had to send it back. Only giving it a "good" rating because of the colors.

    Read More
    charlieoliver August 30, 2014
  • Great Price for a Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am redecorating our master bedroom and ordered this rug to go under the (king-sized) bed. The colors of the rug are exactly what I was looking for; rusty orange and dark teal and the 8 x 10 size fits well in the bedroom. The rug is a tad bit scratchy but I'll be walking on it, not sleeping on it, so that doesn't bother me. I wanted a southwestern style rug but it was hard to find one in the size I needed in my price range so when I found this one I bought it right away. And of course you can't beat Overstock's shipping for price (free!) and speed (I received my rug within three days from my order).

    Read More
    alhealy July 1, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase- I have had the rug for 3 weeks now - and have no complaints- the colors have been true to the description- rust red and teal. Its more jute than wool and hence rougher than pure wool, as expected. Needs a non-skip pad underneath.

    Read More
    haphap September 6, 2011
  • great den rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I unrolled this rug. It was just what I needed to add some color into my room. The outside border is a dark teal and the inner area is a brick red a little more toward rust than red. I put a pad under this and I am glad. I think it could have used a little thicker pad as it is jute and on a concrete floor needs a little more padding. All in all this is a great rug and I would gladly buy it again.

    Read More
    ptippen May 23, 2011
  • wool/jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I bought it for my dining room and it just brought the whole room together! the colors a very warm and exactly the same as in the pictures . The quality and the pattern are very nice! It looks much better with a pad underneath.

    Read More
    maj1 November 26, 2010
  • Perfect for the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug back in February to cover a large cold tile floor in our southwest theme log cabin. The colors were very true to the picture and the rug was perfect for covering a large area in a very stylish manner for a great price. If you order this rug, be prepared for a jute woven texture. It is very durable but has a rough feel as you walk barefoot over it. I think it would be hard on a baby's knees but my dogs were very happy to sit on it in front of the fireplace. Be sure to order a rug pad as it can be slippery and is not thick like other rugs sold by O.com which I have purchased in the past. For the square feet covered, you can't beat this price.

    Read More
    waterfallhotsprings September 2, 2010
  • Colors are Wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    There is No Black on this rug at all. The colors are a terra cottat orange, olive greenishy tan, a corn meal yellow, and a dark turqoise-teal like color. The color description and the picture are completely wrong! I don't think I'll buy another rug that doesn't have any reviews.

    Read More
    rmbaw February 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    McLaurin G. June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Johan Z. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina H. October 15, 2016