Sale: $138.97

Was: $163.49

Save $24.52 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven Wool/ Jute Kilim Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty for a short time...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern, but it's not a very thick rug (moves a lot) and fades quickly over time. I've had this for 3 years now and the colors aren't as rich anymore.

    Read More
    tiffany July 5, 2016
  • Funky cool geometic area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the dining area in my open concept home. I paired it with another large kilim rug (http://www.overstock.com/#/Home-Garden/Hand-woven-Wool-Jute-Rug-8-x-106/4588863/product.html) in my living room area. The colors include rust orange, teal blue, olive/forest green, with hints of burgundy red and navy/deep blue. The colors aren't shockingly bright, but softly faded like southwest style blanket. The rug is made of a wool/jute blend that vacuums off easily and looks well made.

    Read More
    Lindsey S. December 21, 2015
  • Good deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The color is somewhat more muted than in the picture (which I appreciate, it might have been a little bright otherwise). So far it seems relatively durable, although a rug tape hasn't worked very well with this rug and a rug pad would probably be better.

    Read More
    hi123 February 13, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug and looks great on our light colored floors. The colors are slightly muted from the picture, which I was planning on based on other reviews!

    Read More
    hoffmanot January 28, 2015
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug and was so pleasantly surprised that the colors were even brighter (lighter) and bolder than the picture. Blue background with orange, olive green and a touch of dark lavender and maroon in the smaller diamond shapes. Perfect rug for my rustic family room. Great price too.

    Read More
    lem19 January 24, 2015
  • a very rough rug
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is the type of rug is very rustic and scratchy. there's a lot of Jute in this rug. Not what I wanted for a living room. the colors are much more muted than the photo and less defined. I wish I had the right room for this rug but unfortunately I had to send it back.

    Read More
    tarareno August 12, 2014
  • Background color is blue
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the pattern, but the colors are deceiving. The background is a faded blue, not grey. And some of the small diamonds are a faded red (pink-ish) and green.

    Read More
    amashoper August 15, 2013
  • kilim rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is well made, well designed, love the pattern and colors.

    Read More
    dhillon12 March 5, 2013
  • Good quality; color lighter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this rug in my modern living room and I love it. I placed it on top of wall-to-wall carpeting, which is why I went with wool/jute (rugs with the rubber backing or thick piles would continually wrinkle on me). The color on the website is a shade or two darker than the rug actually is in person, but I still think the colors shown on Overstock are pretty accurate. Even though they are lighter, I would NOT say that the colors are muted. I love the statement this rug makes, and it is absolutely the best deal I found. I looked at rugs in target, walmart, tuesday mornings, and marshalls. This rug was the best price and the biggest size. It also met my needs in terms of no backing.

    Read More
    shoestringdesign February 18, 2013
  • Nice Rug... but way Lighter in person
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug and originally ordered it for my new boutique in Irvine, however we are going to end up taking it home to use in our dining room. The color is too fair to go with the other more graphic bright rugs that we received. The color is about 2 shades lighter than the picture. More Orange than Red especially

    Read More
    deerlovely January 4, 2013
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is thin and requires a non-slip mat underneath, but that was documented on the website. The colors are gorgeous--the design is so smart.

    Read More
    sbmed August 29, 2012
Sponsored Links