| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $131.74

At other retailer: $199.00

Save $67.26 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-woven White Leather/ Hemp Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very nice, colors are accurate as online. Only thing i don't like is it can be difficult to vacuum and you have to be careful of ends coming out. The corners also curl and fold up. Other than i like the rug!

    Read More
    Gabriella K. August 3, 2017
  • Colors Not Right for Me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once I received it, I was disappointed more in the pinkish tones in the beiges, but it was a nice rug in texture and it did not smell bad to me.

    Read More
    jillrig June 24, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty neutral colors. It does have a leathery smell which will probably take a while to go away. There are some knots you will step on but that is to be expected. Tan, grey blue, grey, white, and hemp are the colors. I like the textures in the rug.

    Read More
    Lanaya W. May 4, 2017
  • Leather/Hemp Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my living room and it's really handled the heavy traffic well. Easy to maintain and looks great!

    Read More
    kandiego March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful but smelly
    Verified Purchase

    This rug held onto the strong leather funk for well over a year. Recommend only for a household without pets or children.

    Read More
    Jamie E. November 18, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were really surprised when we got our rug. It is really beautiful and not ruff to walk on either. I would recommend this to anyone who is considering to buy it, go ahead and do it.

    Read More
    pursefect September 8, 2016
  • Ties the room together
    Verified Purchase

    The neutral color works well with my room decor and would compliment most colors well. The varying textures add great flavor to the room and bring everything together.

    Read More
    Casey G. August 24, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!! I bought it to layer with a cow skin zebra rug. It smells like leather, and it is a little rough like other reviewers said, but it is durable and beautiful. For the price, there is no better rug. I may be buying one for my bedroom also!

    Read More
    Annette W. August 13, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my space. It is beige threads woven with white leather which twists in the weave so that you see the front and back side of the leather. I laid it on my hardwood floor but do not find it uncomfortable to walk on barefooted. The fold creases are still in the rug after three months, but they are slowly flattening. Great bargain and it looks awesome!

    Read More
    lisavp June 12, 2016
  • Neutral and nive
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with everything. I bought it for a staging project and I think I'll get a lot of use out of it.

    Read More
    Angela P. March 7, 2016
  • Wow.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing. I bought it for my bedroom, and I love it so much I am buying another one for my downstairs hallway. I wish they had a six Ze that would work in my breakfast room. Some reviews mentioned blue. To me it is creams and grays and natural/khaki. It is not a white rug, but it is a gorgeous rug and looks much more expensive than it is. Looks very high end. It is not necessarily soft so if you are looking for plush this is not for you but it is great looking rug. Could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    Tammy` M. January 21, 2016
  • Awesome purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and value of this rug far outweighed the price! I love the natural look and organic feel and it anchors the relaxed motif of my space.

    Read More
    OstkUser67270 December 14, 2015
  • I love this rug...
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great-looking rug. It is very neutral, and has a great natural look, and did exactly what I wanted it to - lighten up a room that doesn't get a lot of natural light. I don't perceive the backside of the leather strips to have a blue tint as others have mentioned. To me the color is more of just a neutral gray, like the back of any leather I've ever seen. It's not super soft, but it's not super rough either - it's just nice and comes off looking WAY more expensive than it was. I like that. :)

    Read More
    ceciliak7 September 2, 2015
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very neutral, beige and light grays, intertwined, for a very casual look. Using it in my living room with my dark beige sectional and dark wood floors, so beautiful, and great price...going to order another rug for my dining room which had sea grass chairs for a beachy look !, overstock does it again for a perfect delivery in a few days !

    Read More
    elleninflorida May 1, 2015
  • hate it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug can in no way be called white. I am extremely disappointed in the color. It is closer to brown. It will cost too much to return it so I am stuck with it.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 1, 2015
  • Casual Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice casual rug. It is not white overall as description says, but after reading the other reviews I didn't expect it to be. It had a bit of a hemp /leather scent for a while but that dissipated after a period of time. It looks very nice under my dining table, I'm very happy with my purchase experience.

    Read More
    1jrv September 30, 2014
  • Nice rug - just a little bumpy
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug and immediately needed to use it in one of my staging jobs. Unfortunately when I unfolded it, it had pretty big creases where it had been folded. I'm sure that with more time and a steamer, I could've released these creases, which I will try the next time I have to use it. Other than that, it's a great rug - very neutral and lovely.

    Read More
    stagetosell March 15, 2014
  • Everyone loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I assumed it would be a bit stiff/tough because of the hemp, but absolutely not. As others have said, there's a slight bluish tint to it, because of the leather strips, but it's just lovely. We just put down very dark flooring in our house, and this rug complements it nicely. Everyone loves it - even my husband!

    Read More
    shellyhc October 17, 2013
  • Hand-woven White Leather and Hemp Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We real dig this leather/hemp combination. It's cool, contemporary, and practical. Perhaps, the biggest concern was that the dominant color was not WHITE but rather shades of "BROWN", "BEIGE", and that ever popular "GREY". It works for us but we feel that the description was misleading.

    Read More
    ebgreen September 26, 2013
  • Not white and thin
    Verified Purchase

    It's not white at all and very thin The color is muted creams blues and tans It still looks good where I have it and it will be serviceable as in not showing dirt but not the thickness or color I was looking for Read the other reviews should have really not bought it but its still a reasonable price for what it is

    Read More
    kjc5555 July 18, 2013
Sponsored Links